My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Karina T. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Beautiful rooms, nice pool

Room size, cleanliness
9.7
hotel is very clean and well presented. room size's are very good. only negative is we didnt get the room we asked for however they were both nice rooms. our room looked over the pool which was beautiful at dusk. staff very friendly and helpful (helped me put credit on the thai sim i purchased). pool area great, have to charge everything to the room as they do no take cash. hotel right next to bangla and beach, great location.
Mark B. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel absolutely helpful staff

The View and the Location
9
had a great time at the hotel the staff were absolutely helpful the incident which stands out....i wanted to print my web check in ticket but the office was closed but one of the front office staff let me use her email id and got the ticket printed at her residence and send it over....would go there again
Nightlife Tip: Just next to the rocking bangla road.....
Rachel M. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
In the heart of Patong with Beach views

Fantastic Pool
7.7
friendly staff at front counter, prompt room service however dissapointed with the lack of service around the pool, would have ordered more drinks/food if I didnt have to go to the bar.However pool was at a 'just perfect' temperature and the views from our floor (8) were breathtaking. Not far from Bangla Rd however did not hear noise from our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try go-karting! Husband wouldnt stop talking about it!!!
Darren H. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Great Location clean room good air conditioning.

Large Pool
6
Good Location, close to beach and bangla road. good chioce of restuarants nar hotel. Pool was good large size. No service around pool. Rooms were good, large bed very good air conditioning.
Restaurant Tip: Find restuarants off main roads, cost cheaper and the quality is good.
Amanda T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great spot and nice rooms

Service
8
It was a nice hotel close to everything but very busy. If you want relaxing and quiet move further away from patong. I loved being in the middle of everything. Rooms are nice and staff are really nice. The only thing I'd say is that they make you pay for wifi wear a lot of other hotels this is free. But over all nice hotel
Nightlife Tip: Stay here if you want nightlife pubs , clubs and shopping.
Karina T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
Loved this hotel, Close to everything

Close to Bangla Rd & Beach
9.3
hotel was clsoe to all the action. beach was dirty but nightlife in the area good. close to everything but no noise. hotel food expensive for thailand however hotel standards very high. clean well presented rooms, very spacious. staff helpful.
Tara W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Good Value for money

Modern
7.7
we had an old room but only for one night so didnt complain, but our friends were staying in the renovated rooms and they were very nice and really cheap. perfect for patong. great location cant get any better.
Alan M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Great hotel with the staff being very friendly

Close to the beach well apointed rooms
9
Having a great stay at this hotel and will definately come back again as it is good value for money and situated close to everything
Travel tip: Be careful when you arrive at the airport the taxi buses will want to charge you 1500baht but it should only be 1000baht
Stephen B. Groups Australia, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel great serviice friendly staff

great location central to every thing
9
We lost our flights as the company went bankrupt. We then had to change dates as we could not get the same flight dates. This was no problem so we even extended our holiday from 10 days to 15 days.
Restaurant Tip: When eating Thai food or even indian ask for none spicey as there food is a lot hotter than our food.
Nur U. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, cozy room and convenient.

The location and the room
8.7
Enjoyed my stay in Patong Beach Hotel. Very cozy room and convenient to anywhere. Especially nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Just a walking distance to clubs. Less than 10mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool SidePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool BarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02