or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7
Chin K. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good location, value for money!

Room is clean and tidy, staff are polite and walking to bangla street or beach is within 5minutes!
7.7
2nd time staying in patong beach hotel, experience is the same.! Good and excellent.! Value for the amount I spent on the hotel..now there is a new small area called banana walk, has good dining place as well.! Everything there was just nice.!! :)) definitely will go back to this hotel again is I'm planning to visit phuket again..
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
nice location

nice location,big n clean room,value for money
9.7
not bad,jst alot mosqitor
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Big Pool & Big Superior Room

Comfort superior bedroom, nice giant pool & great location.
9
Great location close to shopping area, restaurants & Patong Beach. Very nice swimming pool & comfort room, however, no free wifi provided. Buffet breakfast is nice too.
Danilo C. Couples Uruguay, July 26, 2014
Excelent!!!

Confortable rooms, near the beach and main tourist atractions
9
Everything was perfect, nice hotel, confortable and clean romos. The hotel is well located just few meters from the beach and to the shoppings áreas and night life. Highly recomended hotel!!
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Good value!

Location, ease of finding food and taxi
7
Decent, had to buy internet though which I wasn't happy about that.
Paul Y. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6.7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Sean L. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5.3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03