or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6.7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Sean L. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5.3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8.3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Alissar E. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7.7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6.7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Thamber.S. R. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Was very enjoyable

Location gardens and close to the beach
7.3
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.
Barbara D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
ok buy not perfect at hotel welcome drinks not goo

pool,
5
ok I would of expected the staff to be better service and friendlier
Ahmed H. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 22, 2014
Thanks for every things

Every things
8
It was nice and good Inshalla next time will come to visit this hotel again
Soosaipillai A. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
relaxing

friendly staff
7.7
disappointed because no vegetarin choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02