Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Devis B. Families with young children Italy, February 29, 2012
good hotel and good maintanance

near patong beach
6
i stay in this hotel with my family, just cross the road and you are on patong beach very near the night life and all shop in patong
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2012
Nice Service but Construction On Going

Very Near Patong Beach
5
Nice hotel with nice view of patong beach, But i would not recommend this hotel anytime soon, The construction on going just infront of the hotel is extremely noisy.
Craig W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel, rooms very nice & modern

The rooms were very nice, modern & very comfortable
10
my stay at the patong beach hotel was only for 2 nights, but i thought the hotel was very nice, extremely comfortable & also had alot of facilities i.e gym, swimming pool & a food & dining area which i enjoyed using. the staff were very friendly & good with assisting me with my needs. i would recommend this hotel for people who enjoy a bit of class & don't mind spending a day by the pool or enjoying a nice evening meal while listening to some relaxing tunes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice hotel, so much to do.
Jackson N. Groups Australia, February 17, 2012
very decent hotel in a central location

location is excellent
7.7
the hotel was in a great location, wasnt overlly pricey for what you got however there is guest charge which was disappointing
James S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Great location near the beech

location, location, location
8.3
Just off the beach front, and the main shopping, nightlife area, this hotel is in a great location. Building work was going on during our stay but didn't detract from our stay. Nice pool, clean rooms. A very nice hotel. Excellent value for money.
Restaurant Tip: just outside the hotel, you must try the banana pancakes. when on holiday...
Gabriella V. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
great location, great view

views of the ocean, distance from bangla road and beach
8.3
When we arrived to check in we had to wait several hours for the rooms to be ready (though it was after check in time) however they did upgrade us. Sunset wing has great views of the ocean however the siam bathrooms are much nicer. Great location but expensive for young couple - the food and alcohol and internet in the hotel was far too expensive to enjoy.
Nightlife Tip: very close to bangla road which is great however we were kept up many nights with the sound of fireworks
Ka M. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2012
Right across from Patong Beach

Fantastic location, on the best street across from beach
8.7
It is "awesomely" centrally located, right across from Patong Beach, very convenient if you want to go for a morning stroll. The hotel pool was beautiful. I had a pool view room in the side building (Siam Wing- I think). The room looked newly renovated,with modern Thai-themed decor, large LCD tv, large comfy bed, a couch & other amenities. The bathroom had a slight musky smell, but that did not bother me too much, as I was out most of the time. The shower had good water pressure, and toilet had good flushing system. The housekeeping did a good job of making up the room for the 3 nights that I was staying. Front counter staff were friendly and the luggage staff were more than happy to help with carrying heavy bags. Only 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping centre, 2 minute to Bangla Rd, it was easy to walk to all the nearby attractions. The hotel breakfast had good choices, but include in booking as to purchase on the day was expensive. The restaurant was nice, as it was located next to the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Either book the Pool view of the side building or the Beach view (Beach view a bit more expensive, Deluxe room, inside main building. Request a high floor as either views are really good.
Benjamin D. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Great location, nice hotel but slighly dated

good location. right on the beach
8
good location, and a nice hotel but outdated. lunch menu was very small.
Shopping Tip: Head out towards phuket town for the cheapest shopping at the night markets
Voon T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent room

Best
9.3
nice and clear room with all kind feature for tourists.
Simon M. Couples Norway, January 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, rooms
8.3
i book this hotel for my parents every time they come to phuket. they are always very happy with the hotel, the location and the service of the staff. they are very happy with the rooms, bed's and that they can get sun on the balcony in the mornings. and with a view over the beach. there is a great breakfeast buffet and there is also a bar / restaurant where they can have lunch like club sandwich and so on. they are very happy with this hotel and they keep coming back to it. so they recommend it, and so do i. as a couple it is very recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08