or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclub
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Groups Australia, September 18, 2011
great location but old rooms

across the road was the beach
6.7
it was nice good nightlife great beaches heaps of stuff to do
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is next to the bars
Norman C. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

fantastic pool
9
Great location opposite the beach, and within walking distance of all the fantastic seafood retaurants.The room was spacious and clean with room cleaning done daily. The services provided ie:Taxis and pick ups for the numerous trips and shows where from the front door so you waited in the hotel for the drivers to come and find you. A very relaxing holiday for families old and young.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea is a must as this was a great show,also do a speed boat trip to Phi Phi islands
Maureen L. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2011
Great location and lovely staff

Location
8.7
Great central locaion and just over the road to a lovely beach. Renovation work was going on while we were there but it did not spoil our holiday.
Shopping Tip: Be polite and smile and just say no thaank you to the street traders. We learnt to say it in thia and they liked that. Avoid the time share/holday vacation touts who ride around on motor bikes with scratch cards.
Nilmini D. Couples Sri Lanka, September 14, 2011
great location just in front of the beach.

very convinient, walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants
8
it was agood hotel, but there was no printer in the hotel. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: good location for shopping, food and nightlife.
Mayuree M. Families with older children Thailand, September 9, 2011
excellent service

good hotel not in the heart of the city
8
The hotel is a few mins walk from the main Patong Beach. The overall hotel is clean and the staff is quite friendly. the facilities including the pool are good and its a good place for families and couples. i went with my wife and she liked the place alot. its nothing out of the world but its just nice.
Mesaed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2011
location ...

only the breakfast
4
it was real bad ,bad reception no smile , the rooms are not clean the decoration is bad , the water came orange from the shower , ( i only liked the breakfast )
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2011
Great Location

Location
6.7
Perfect location on the main beach road at Patong. The hotel is a little tired, but still in resonable condition. This property is all about the location. The staff are friendly and always willing to help!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for the excursions. The hotel travel organiser is good, but not the best rates!
Geoffrey P. Couples South Africa, September 5, 2011
lovely hotel,excellent service,location good

location,excellent staff
10
we have stayed at the hotel before and received the same excellent service from all the staff from management to chamber maid.
Jagadeesan M. Business travelers India, September 5, 2011
good location, so many rules

near beach and entertinement
7
good location, but so much of restrictions,o.k restrictions for security purpose, i agree still they not even allowing our own business friends also in to the room, do the business meting in the lobby will not give privacy, they must understand the customers poition also there are plenty of hotels for the very cheap price they will mind it
Nightlife Tip: near to soi bunglow the famous nightlife street
Bradley H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Very disappionted of this hotel

none check out
3
this hotelwas the worst i have stayed in .for a first class hotel it is dissapionting .there are so many extra cost so be careful,no free wirefire they charge 100 baht for half hour 170 for 1 hour and it runs that slow that you get about 20 minutes of your hour sevice .room was full of mosquitoes and the room was small.the door does not lock properly and found out that when out our door was unlocked ,cleaners ringing door bell early in morning when had the do not disturb sign on . front check in counter staff unfriendly . they charge 900 baht for taxi to airport but if you walk out the front you can get 1 for 600 baht like i said everything is extra. on checking out they tried to charge me for an adapter that was missing ,when i explained to them i had my own ,they just try to get as much money out of you as possible . staff unfriendly ,no smile and more interested on using there mobile phones than serving the customers. there are many hotels in patong then this one for the same price i would not recomend this hotel seen better days also very noisy with thin walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool SidePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool BarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01