or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Aaron W. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
great location and pool

very near to the heart of Patong, accessible to all important 'must do' at Patong, best advantage - very close to the beach and awesome pool
7.7
Stayed in this hotel during my previous visit to Phuket. It was great, but abit of let down from the 'un-professional' front desk. Some of them might not have the 'land of smile' attitude! but well, overall it as still a great stay. - beach is just across the street (but the beach is nothind to shout about. too busy, congested and not that clean. - great pool (me and my mate was staying at the pool view room) - easily accessible to bangla Road (the heart of Patong) would go back there again defo, but the management would need to review on the front desk attitude
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
Great location with good resort view
5.7
Great vacation but there is room for improvement for customer service.
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2011
Hotel at a great location

Near to Bangla Street and 10 mins walk to Jung Ceylon
6
Was given a room at the new Sunset Wing. Room furnishing were generally fine but the view from the balcony was not that great. The balcony was facing another the back of another building and the pool can only be seen at an angle. The staff wasn't that friendly and request for change of rooms was ignored as we were told that the rooms were fully booked. On the third day, upon request, we were told that a room on the siam wing were available but upon entry, the room stink so we decided against the change. Our room were wuite near to bangla street and the beach and thus were quite noisy up to the wee hours with the loud music at bangla and the fireworks at the beach.
Shopping Tip: The things at the factory outlets is not really that cheap so don't bother going over.
Donovan O. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2011
Great location.

Near to the beach and the nightspots
9.3
it was a very pleasant stay throughout the trip. the hotel is near to the beach. or i should say it is outside the hotel. it is also near to the happening street where all the nightspots and pubs are. the staffs are very helpful and polite. only issue is there is no free wifi..need to pay for it. but overall the stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Meghan C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Nice hotel decor but not great for sleeping

The inside of our hotel room was modern and comfortable
6
This hotel is located right in the middle of Patong Beach. The hotel is great if you are interested in hitting the clubs. We found this hotel to be very noisy, particullary at night where you can hear the club in front of the hotel and doors constantly slamming as people arrive and leave at the hotel. If you are going to stay at the Patong Beach Hotel bring some ear plugs. We also waited for over a hour in the lobby to check in.
Walid R. Groups Jordan, July 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

grat locatin for every things
9.7
excellent hotel clean large rooms free high speed internet at the loby good food you cross the street to the beach great swimming pools resturants and shopping center next to the hotel you dont need taxis i loved my stay should be 5 star hotel.
Mohamed A. Families with older children Oman, July 4, 2011
Great location, but the toilets are not good

the swimming pool,the service
7.3
The rooms are ok but toilets were not as clean as expected. The location perfect
Nightlife Tip: If you need a night lfe Patong beach hotel location is perfect in the middle of all the attractions
Yousuf A. Couples Oman, June 30, 2011
great location and nice rooms

i like every thing in the hotel
9.3
i stay for 4 days very nice hotel and clean the service are very good , and the poeple in the hotel are very welcome .
Shopping Tip: very nice place close to every thing
William R. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2011
Great hotel, close to the beach

Beautiful pool area and great service
8.3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The pool is very nice to laze around during the day or if you want you can walk across the street to the beach. The staff were prompt and curteous and we had a wonderful time.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is going through a bit of reconstruction so if you haven't been there in a few years don't be surprised if you see a Starbucks.
Prince S. Couples Pakistan, June 26, 2011
Beautiful hotel in the best location!

right across the beach and all amenities.
10
What a beautiful hotel!! Amazing rooms and services. Ideal location, excellent service. friendly staff. Minutes walk from everything i.e. bangla road etc., highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08