or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclub
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Audrey S. Groups Australia, October 14, 2010
Fantastic hotel and great location

The rooms were a good size, the pool was great, the service was good.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Patong Beach Hotel. It was close to everything, the rooms were very spacious, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and if I ever go back to Phuket would book into this hotel again without any hesitation.
Avril G. Families with young children South Africa, October 11, 2010
Patong Beach Hotel,

Location, food, rooms
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach Hotel. I found the location to be the best
Elaine L. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2010
Patong Beach Hotel

Along Patong Beach. Easily accessible
5
we were unlucky to be checked in to the old wing of the rooms provided. The room is not clean, the tub is not clean, the staffs are not friendly to asians, the room service is bad, they never replenish the things that are finished using. I'm not sure bout the new wing, maybe it's cleaner and much better
Nightlife Tip: good place to stay due to the strategic location to nightlife spots
Hisashi S. Groups Japan, October 8, 2010
Patong Beach Hotel

Good location right in front of Patong Beach
7.7
It was my first staying at Patong Beach Hotel with my friend and I really had great time during my stay at Phuket Island. The hotel location is excellent, right in front of Patong Beach you can simply cross the street to the beach. The room was very clean with all the amenities equipped, the staff are also friendly and kind except some receptionists.
Anthony L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2010
Great location

Quick walk to beach. Central to shopping, eating, & pubs. Nice pool!
7.7
i enjoyed my stay because it was very close to everything. the room rate was good at the time i stay (october). rooms were a bit small but i was only there when i slept. not much at hotel like shops or restaurants but since you are at the main point you don't really need it. i would stay here again. btw, good breakfast...make sure you include with your booking.
Davide R. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2010
Piece of Paradise

Pool, Club Sandwich, secluded from the crazy main road
8.3
My stay at the Patong Beach Hotel let me unwind, relax and absolutely made me forget about my hectic work life i had to go back to. The secluded entrance paired with the safe distance from the main strip gave me the best of both worlds. And don't forget to bring your togs because you will definitely want to spend most of your time near or in the pool! 4/5
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Savoey restaurant for the freshest seafood prepared to your liking. The price will have you thinking how much we get ripped off in Australia!
Sharon, X. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2010
Stay at Patong Bench Hotel

location, clean & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9
my stay at the hotel was very enjoyable, and definitely a value for money. we were very pleased with the hotel & room facilities and how clean & new it was. the swimming pool was also big enough to have a decent swim in it!
Ahmed S. Couples Egypt, October 1, 2010
Patong Beach Hotel

it's located at the heart of Potang Beach
7.3
I stayed there for 3 nights and it was ok , its located in the center of potang beach , everything near by but the hotel is old and they don't have free internet which is availabe in other hotels around
Sandro M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2010
Very Nice

Great room. pool was perfect temperature
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights, highly recommend this hotel for couples and families. Singles looking for local company are best served elsewhere as there is a surcharge for taking people back to your room. The pool was very enjoyable (albeit no swin up bar ) very nice friendly staff
Hui T. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2010
"peace" in the crowd

modern furnish
8
good location to night entertainment and big shopping centre. although its closed to the main street, its undisturbed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool SidePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool BarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01