Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Very reasonably priced hotel

Value for money, close to beach and shops, nice rooms and pools
8.7
Patong Beach Hotel is not something priced at international 5 star luxury hotel, so need not to expect that. Yet, it is very reasonably priced. Clean room, with shower and bath tub, balcony, flat tv, location with proximity to beach, shops, malls. The pools were not bad too. It is close to bars and shops, but still distance enough from noisy music at nights. Hotel knew we were on honeymoon, so decorated our bed with heary shape spreaded roses and towel swans, very nice and warm. Thank you Patong Beach Hotel. On day 3 morning, we suddenly realise many ants were all over our bed and desks (we closed our balcony and windows all night). We notify this to the reception and room was as perfect as new when we return at night. So very decent cleaning indeed. Overall, value for money and gave us a very good trip.
Mohammed F. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Average hotel

The food. The freindly people and location
7.3
Good but dissapointed about the airport transfer that didnt cone to fetch us and no feedback for us to i form us about it and we had to wait quite a long time
Matthew R. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Dissapointing

Location
5.7
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Nicolas P. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Close to beach front & food

Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
6
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Nicolas P. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Sunset view, beach across the road.

Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
6
Nicolas P. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5.7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.
Nan J. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Convenient & Cheap

Near the beach, Near bangla road & relatively near to jungcelyon, feels safe
8.3
We were pleasantly surprise at the location of the hotel. And since it's our first time visiting Phuket, it is a relief that we are so close to food and civilization. Will definitely book the hotel again and introduce it to all my peers who want to visit Phuket.
Irene M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Quite olay but not the one I expected

Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
7
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08