Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Patchanok S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall, I m inpressed
location, superb breakfast, cleanliness
I d recommed this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel online and the price wasn't bad. Many kinds of food for breakfast.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Aik Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
OK
Location, comfort with air cond working fine and water pressure is good with bathtub provided, and check IN and Out very fast.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Ernest H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lovely time
Staff, location and breakfast
Loved this hotel and especially the staffs customer service
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Stephanie S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
A nice place to stay
Location, the pool and the room was nice and quiet.
I only stayed for one night as I had pre booked another hotel for the rest of the trip. i was unhappy that free WIFI was not provided and shocked to be told you have to pay for it. The staff could have been a bit more friendky. Quality of sleep was good and the pool view room was lovely.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Grant C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
*
*
*
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Yu K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
Service, Cleanliness, Location
Near to beaches, which is our main objective of going to Phuket. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Also, many food nearby.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Stephen S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great Location and great Price
Location, Price and Comfort
The Hotel is worth the money you pay with comfortable rooms, nice pool and great location you cant go wrong. I have stayed at this hotel 7 times and will return.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Natasha D. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Lovely experience
The staff were very helpful and friendly and was an absolutely enjoyable experience. The stay felt too short.
Wonderful
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Mohd F. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Bad receiption staff,
Location , location , location
The reception staff was very rude, impolite, not friendly in the check in, the rooms are very dark like if you are living in a cave. I have requested to change the room because it’s very long way to reach the room as they gave us last room on the wing in the 3rd floor without any elevator in this wing. Uncomfortable stay will never stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Hugh P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel
Location, amazing gym, nice pools
Close to Bangla Road. Great pools. Fantastic gym which is huge. Opposite the beach. Rooms are a bit outdated but have a nice bath tub. Try to stay close to the lifts if you have difficulty with the stairs as some of the rooms are far from the lifts. The noise from Bangla Road at night can be heard in some rooms which could keep light sleepers awake.
Reviewed October 14, 2015