or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Nicolas P. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5.7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.
Nan J. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Convenient & Cheap

Near the beach, Near bangla road & relatively near to jungcelyon, feels safe
8.3
We were pleasantly surprise at the location of the hotel. And since it's our first time visiting Phuket, it is a relief that we are so close to food and civilization. Will definitely book the hotel again and introduce it to all my peers who want to visit Phuket.
Irene M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Quite olay but not the one I expected

Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
7
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.
Sunny D. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
great location but otherwise disappointing

location location location
6
Great location. But room very disappointing constant pressure from staff to upwell even though we made reservations via agoda thinking we were booking a suite. Very poor internet and costly considering that most hotels offer it for free. No speed and internet did not work in most cases but no refund offered. Staff showed us our room then said that we should pay more for a better room even though we had looked at what Agoda had listed and booked the best possible suite. Staff not very supportive or helpful and I was surprised that for a hospitality and a country known for its service this hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. You felt that they did not have the resources or the willingness to help but were only interested in charging you for every little thing including suggesting that you
Ka S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Valued for money...

nice location, pool view
7.7
Good location access to beach and Bangla Road within 3min. polite staff with nice decoration for honeymoon couple.
Bek L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Stay was clean and well manage.

Clean, Center to entertainment and close to Patong beach
6
Stay was good with no incident. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Alan B. Families with older children Canada, December 19, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Location, pool area and proximity
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and the service all around was good. Lots of security and although situated on the beach the hotel is far enough back that you don't hear all the noice. The one negative is on arrival night the beach street was closed down and we were stuck in traffic that didn't move for 3 hours. Since it's a one way street we had no choice but to wait it out. So we arrived frustrated, hot and tired, but the hotel and staff got us back in a good mood by the next day.
Chou Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good

Near beach, location and friendly staff
6.3
The only bad thing no free wifi in room or hotel whatsoever when I could,get elsewhere in any restaurants in Phuket Very disappointed no free wifi provided given the rate this accommodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04