Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Report this review
Hasan A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 11, 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Siti J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Report this review
Shane C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Report this review
Siew T. Families with older children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8.3
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9.3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Report this review
Samuel A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8.7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Report this review
Nuttaporn C. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Report this review
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good location, value for money!

Room is clean and tidy, staff are polite and walking to bangla street or beach is within 5minutes!
7.7
2nd time staying in patong beach hotel, experience is the same.! Good and excellent.! Value for the amount I spent on the hotel..now there is a new small area called banana walk, has good dining place as well.! Everything there was just nice.!! :)) definitely will go back to this hotel again is I'm planning to visit phuket again..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02