Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1090 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Leonardo G. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Good Staff, Room and Location

Room, Location, Staff
9
It is perfect Hotel to proposed a wedding to my GF and to celebrate my Birthday. The girl receptionist in night ship are very helpful to setup my room for my proposal. It is really a success because of her. Definitely I will recommend the Patong Beach Hotel.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Location

Location clean comfortable
8.3
Overall exceed expectation
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
3 Nights at Patong Beach Hotel

The staff, room and surroundings.
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great with many restaurants within walking distance and is opposite the beach. The hotel has two pools and even though I didn't personally use them they did look clean. The room I stayed in was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower was awesome. There is free WiFi in the lobby and if you would like access in your room you just need to pay a fee at reception which I did for one night and the connection was excellent.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Great location

Staff location and pool
7.3
Great location great staff we had no problems but I would not rate it 4 star
Report this review
Helen A. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
best hotel ever

food, facilites, location
9.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Lisa P. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel right in the heart of the action!

Nice pool; nice room; good location
7.7
Lovely stay at the Patong Beach and very central. The only drawback is that because it is central that there is a lot of noise through the night from nearby bars etc... until the early hours. We found being on the top floor seemed to make the music even louder, which was a shame as it was a lovely stay otherwise. I think it was a shame that breakfast wasn't included as standard with the hotel rate, which has always been the standard elsewhere at similar hotels across Thailand, at actually a lower rate. Staff were lovely at the hotel and made us feel very welcome.
Report this review
Lam C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
good

location food ..
7.7
Report this review
Saadet E. Couples Turkey, July 31, 2015
Great location

location, bed, view
10
we were a honeymoon couple and it was well suited.
Report this review
Suang S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6.3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Report this review
Henry G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9.7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03