Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Cottage Hotel

205 / 14 Nanai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet Conner Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant
Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Waterfall Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - View Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Good stay

The staff we're helpful, the room was secure from mosquitoes and there was a safe in the room
8.3
It was good, easy enough to fine from the main strip and far enough away from the noise
Report this review
Wajdi S. Couples Germany, March 17, 2015
No wifi. 130 stair steps every time

View staff
4.7
Naja ....
Report this review
Yongbum L. Couples South Korea, March 11, 2015
not too bad, not so good

quiet, quiet, and quiet
5
The whole resort was like mountain. And pretty old facilities. There is resort shuttle bus, but poor time cycle. Just 3 times a day
Report this review
Voon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
POOR service at reception

transport go to Patong beach were on time.
2.3
Terrible.two girls travel n we requested for late check in and for airport transfer when we arrived HKT but apparently there is no one come n fetch us.when we arrived hotel by taxi..i told hotel staff how come no one come n pick us up as i requested.he juz like dont care n ignore my questions. Never feel sorry or apologize at all. And I felt he is rude when talking to us and we hv no choice coz he is only one can speak english! The hotel is stiff n locations was bad.when we check out at 4am for catching our early morning flt we call receptionist to ask someone to help us carry bag as we really shopping a lot,the receptionist juz repeatedly said: im alone and no one to carry ur bag. We stayed at 3rd floor and all the way carry our 18kg bag with staircase go down. the light was very dim on the way walking down to lobby.basically i will NEVER stay here again. Btw the seaview room dont hv seaview at all.personally i think that doesn't worth for money we pay at all.
Report this review
Sangjun S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2015
nice

price location niceview
8
Report this review
Liz Y. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Very bad hotel to stay
2
1st n last to stay there.. Not worth it to pay more than they give..
Report this review
Heung P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Not a good one
4.3
Doors are broken Stinky smell exsists Dirty bed sheets Air conditioning system never a good one Even after complaints were made Even worse Suddenly ran out of electricity in the middle of the night Poorest hotel ever stayed
Report this review
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Not Worth the money you paid

Friendly staff, quiet surrounding, good facility
4.3
The money paid was not worth it as the hotel rooms are old. Maintenance and upgrading service should be carried out soon. With the price you paid here, you can get a better hotel which is located nearer to the beach.
Report this review
Saravana K. Groups India, December 1, 2013
Great

Close to beach,good ambience and great food
8
Good experience
Report this review
Jean N. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
top hill resort with nice view

nice surrounding but need to walk up stair-case to your room, clean room & nice view
5.7
this is a nice resort, but need to walk up a hill , walk a lot stair-case to reach your room, but i feel nice to stay here. room size is just nice, balcony with town, mountain & ocean view.Not much place to go near to hotel, but u can rent a bike & travel to beaches & Jungcelun shopping mall(around 10 minutes bike ride)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Cottage Hotel PhuketPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - WaterfallPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08