or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Cottage Hotel

205 / 14 Nanai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage
Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet Conner Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Waterfall Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Not Worth the money you paid

Friendly staff, quiet surrounding, good facility
4.3
The money paid was not worth it as the hotel rooms are old. Maintenance and upgrading service should be carried out soon. With the price you paid here, you can get a better hotel which is located nearer to the beach.
Saravana K. Groups India, December 1, 2013
Great

Close to beach,good ambience and great food
8
Good experience
Jean N. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
top hill resort with nice view

nice surrounding but need to walk up stair-case to your room, clean room & nice view
5.7
this is a nice resort, but need to walk up a hill , walk a lot stair-case to reach your room, but i feel nice to stay here. room size is just nice, balcony with town, mountain & ocean view.Not much place to go near to hotel, but u can rent a bike & travel to beaches & Jungcelun shopping mall(around 10 minutes bike ride)
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice design hotel

design,view
6.7
Was booked deluxe seabird ,but when we arrive the room given was seaview as what the receptionist said and since we arrive there like 9pm and they surroundings quite dark we can confirm its seaview or not,after d next morning we look around n then only realise thet we were given city view. After our request and asking about d type of room we r staying only then they change to Higher level that is really a seaview.
Chiang T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great location to an otherwise average hotel

Location, cleanliness, spacious
8.3
stayed there for 5days, really good for people not looking for luxurious hotel, near to beach and good seafood restaurants, also just a 10minutes walk to the shopping area and patong nightlife area.
Marcella D. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
relaxing stay

calm safe n quiet far from noise n crowds. ocean view. privacy.
9.7
the staff was very friendly and very helpful. we ordered drink to send to our room which was located on the most top of rooms and theymanage to seny it in flash. very puntcual. hahaha. place n location was nice peace n quiet but not recommenede for those senior adult/old people cuz it involves a lit of walking n climbing stairs.
Li C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Attentive staff, Great swimming pool, very good view
6.7
Climbing to my hotel room was treacherous to have the better view. We did not get the buffet breakfast as promised because of the non peak season and we had to order from the menu. Also, there were many flies at the dining area. But overall, my stay was really good with the very attentive staffs.
Andrew A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
't was just okei

large room
7
it was just okay, not the kind of hotel that you will go back to, when you go back to Phuket, it is located uphill, so the transportation will be an issue, hotel doesn't offer any rides or what ever to just go down the hill, staff were good and approachable, they speak English too, when it comes to the room, its another uphill thing, you have to take the stair and its a long stair, you will be catching your breath when you get into your room, well if you like it, then it is a win for you, the room is clean but not so welcoming, i feel like i got an old room, and its been a month or two since they had a guest on that room, when i open the water faucet at the lavatory, got shocked because the water that comes out from it was not clear, its more of a like the color of a black soda, and then after a while it becomes clearer, maybe its just a sign that its not a potable water, the rest was okay. . . i just wish the room could be more welcoming and they should have check it and its facilities before they let their guest walk into it.
Tamsin G. Couples South Africa, April 14, 2013
Overrated - there are better places in Patong

Room was nice
6.7
This place is overrated and wi-fi is not included with your stay – you need to upgrade to the premier room (400baht extra) to have wi-fi and then they give login details, which can only be used by one person. The staff are ok, not super friendly, but fine. Some don’t speak English and will advise as to when the English speaking staff come on duty (for us, it was at night time). There are quite a few mosquitos, which become unpleasant and they don’t have plug-ins for the rooms. I feel this place is overrated when comparing to over places in Patong.
Jiamin K. Couples China, February 15, 2013
nice honeymoon

very nice sea view, beautiful edgeless swimming pool, romantic balcony
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Cottage Hotel PhuketPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - WaterfallPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04