Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Cottage Hotel

205 / 14 Nanai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Courtyard Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Cottage Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet Conner Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view Restaurant
Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Waterfall Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - View Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Good stay

The staff we're helpful, the room was secure from mosquitoes and there was a safe in the room
8.3
It was good, easy enough to fine from the main strip and far enough away from the noise
Voon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
POOR service at reception

transport go to Patong beach were on time.
2.3
Terrible.two girls travel n we requested for late check in and for airport transfer when we arrived HKT but apparently there is no one come n fetch us.when we arrived hotel by taxi..i told hotel staff how come no one come n pick us up as i requested.he juz like dont care n ignore my questions. Never feel sorry or apologize at all. And I felt he is rude when talking to us and we hv no choice coz he is only one can speak english! The hotel is stiff n locations was bad.when we check out at 4am for catching our early morning flt we call receptionist to ask someone to help us carry bag as we really shopping a lot,the receptionist juz repeatedly said: im alone and no one to carry ur bag. We stayed at 3rd floor and all the way carry our 18kg bag with staircase go down. the light was very dim on the way walking down to lobby.basically i will NEVER stay here again. Btw the seaview room dont hv seaview at all.personally i think that doesn't worth for money we pay at all.
Andrew A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
't was just okei

large room
7
it was just okay, not the kind of hotel that you will go back to, when you go back to Phuket, it is located uphill, so the transportation will be an issue, hotel doesn't offer any rides or what ever to just go down the hill, staff were good and approachable, they speak English too, when it comes to the room, its another uphill thing, you have to take the stair and its a long stair, you will be catching your breath when you get into your room, well if you like it, then it is a win for you, the room is clean but not so welcoming, i feel like i got an old room, and its been a month or two since they had a guest on that room, when i open the water faucet at the lavatory, got shocked because the water that comes out from it was not clear, its more of a like the color of a black soda, and then after a while it becomes clearer, maybe its just a sign that its not a potable water, the rest was okay. . . i just wish the room could be more welcoming and they should have check it and its facilities before they let their guest walk into it.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Beautiful view of hotel

Nice view
6.3
I stay in this hotel for 1 night. It is very convenience although quite far from town. But the view of town can be seen from hotel since it is located on top of hill. Really nice experience to share with and what a lovely hotel and service by the staff. Recommended for others to stay.
Jing F. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2012
环境不错的酒店

环境不错的酒店
8.3
这是一个在山上的酒店,总体环境设计不错,每个木屋就是一个房间,空气清新,远眺大海,虽然感觉有些潮气,但是总体来说算是性价比不错的酒店,服务也很热情。
Nitcharee R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 22, 2012
Good View

Good for sea view
7.7
Good location for vocation, sea view and not noisy
David K. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2009
Avoid like the plague

Views over Patong, wonderful swimming pool.
4.3
For a start, the road is so steep, the minibus refused to go up the hill, and I have to lug suitcase all the way to the top of the hill. Inexcusable. A nice room with the most unfeasibly uncomfortable bed imaginable. I was offered another room, but the bed was the same, crap, version. The shower curtain was so blackened with mould, I had to complain a couple of times before they managed to change it. My room was generally changed at an unacceptable time of 6.00pm or not at all. This hotel is just slack and irresponsibly poor. Dear reader, I am not being overly critical, I am stating the facts...Having consecutive meals at their restaurant, I can guarantee you I got a bad case of food poisoning from there. (After forgetting to cook my dinner as well.) The litany of poor service, and cock-ups go on, but you get the picture. Avoid Patong Cottages at all costs.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are plenty of other hotels in Patong!
Sungje L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
작지만 값진 최고의 리조텔

수영장, 시내와 바다전경
9.7
빌라룸을 배정받았은데 생각보다 낡았지만 사용에 문제는 없었음. 창밖으로보이는 시내전경과 그 너머로 보이는 바다와 파란 하늘이 모두 한눈에 들어와서 인상적임. 크진않지만 수영장에서 바라보는 전경은 가히 최고임. 식당 웨이트레스의 가족적이고 친절한 서비스에 감동하였음,. 이후 재방문을 예상함.
Yoon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2012
이것이 휴가구나 느낄수 있었던

깜끌한 야외수영장
7.3
배낭여행객인 나로써 저렴한 가격에 수영장까지 딸린 호텔을 찾앗는데 그곳이 여기 최대문제점은 노 와이파이 ㅡㅡㅋ 그리고 다소 거리가 있는 호텔의 위치 , 하지만 무료 셔틀이 있었기에 너무너무 편하게 즐길수 있었지. 방콕에서 푸켓으로 향하는 버스안에서 사귄 독일계 친구도 호텔을 보고 저렴한 가격에 하루 묵고 갓다는 ㅎㅎ 결국 밤에는 방라거리에서 놀고 비싸게 부르는 택시요금때문에 바다에 홀딱젖은채 호텔까지 걸어왔지만, 그것도 추억~
Ping W. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2015
很有调调的一家酒店

酒店环境、服务
9.7
这家酒店相对于我们住的其他几家酒店来说,位置不是很好,在芭东的山上,到江西冷要走一段路,有点远。但是位置高了,视野却很好,从酒店可以看到整个芭东的景象,也可以看到大海。酒店的设计很有特色,当我们到酒店门口时感觉这个酒店位置太偏远了,可是进入酒店之后就觉得酒店环境真不错,这个价钱很值。而且房间都是平房,门口有个凉台,晚上坐在门口看看风景,很不错。可以说这家酒店是我们住的很有特色的一家,有自己的风格,不论对于酒店的大体环境还是房间我们都很满意,以后再来就定这家酒店,如果朋友来我们也会推荐这家的,喜欢超喜欢

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Cottage Hotel PhuketPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - WaterfallPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07