Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Cottage Hotel

205 / 14 Soi Nanai 6 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
125 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Len P. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Very attentive staff, high standard of cleanliness

Customer service, quiet location, price
9
We enjoyed our stay there!
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2015
the best view for relax and chill

the view, the room and the hotel up to hill and i feel so amazing in patong cotage, the good staff can comunicate and good servis to take me to patong beach and pick me up for free.
9.3
Report this review
Georgia M. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2015
Pattong cottage

The pool
5
Room smelt like mold Bed was really hard Photos are a bit misleading The pool was really nice with a great view
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Very Pleasant Hotel

Nothing except u feel safe if tsunami...
3.3
Great view Swimming pool unfortunately So tired after swimming or going out...Once u g came back to hotel,fell like dont want to going out again.. many stairs and toilet unfunctional..Sometime black out..No electric..Way to room so creepy...
Report this review
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Good stay

The staff we're helpful, the room was secure from mosquitoes and there was a safe in the room
8.3
It was good, easy enough to fine from the main strip and far enough away from the noise
Report this review
Wajdi S. Couples Germany, March 17, 2015
No wifi. 130 stair steps every time

View staff
4.7
Naja ....
Report this review
Yongbum L. Couples South Korea, March 11, 2015
not too bad, not so good

quiet, quiet, and quiet
5
The whole resort was like mountain. And pretty old facilities. There is resort shuttle bus, but poor time cycle. Just 3 times a day
Report this review
Voon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
POOR service at reception

transport go to Patong beach were on time.
2.3
Terrible.two girls travel n we requested for late check in and for airport transfer when we arrived HKT but apparently there is no one come n fetch us.when we arrived hotel by taxi..i told hotel staff how come no one come n pick us up as i requested.he juz like dont care n ignore my questions. Never feel sorry or apologize at all. And I felt he is rude when talking to us and we hv no choice coz he is only one can speak english! The hotel is stiff n locations was bad.when we check out at 4am for catching our early morning flt we call receptionist to ask someone to help us carry bag as we really shopping a lot,the receptionist juz repeatedly said: im alone and no one to carry ur bag. We stayed at 3rd floor and all the way carry our 18kg bag with staircase go down. the light was very dim on the way walking down to lobby.basically i will NEVER stay here again. Btw the seaview room dont hv seaview at all.personally i think that doesn't worth for money we pay at all.
Report this review
Sangjun S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2015
nice

price location niceview
8
Report this review
Liz Y. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Very bad hotel to stay
2
1st n last to stay there.. Not worth it to pay more than they give..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 52 reviews Next page
Patong Cottage Hotel PhuketPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CourtyardPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Deluxe CottagePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Cottage view RestaurantPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - WaterfallPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Internet cornerPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Cottage Hotel Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04