Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Eyes Hotel

125/1 Pisitkoranee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
31 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Janeth P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2015
I was very happy with my stay in this hotel

Staff, the location is ok, the breakfast was good
9.7
I stayed here for 3 days and was very happy with how they treat their customers. I feel like home with the staff taking care of me, cleaning my room everyday and the authentic smile. I also appreciate the owner for giving me a free ride to the airport. I recommend this hotel 😀
Report this review
Nicolo M. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2015
Good good good

Staff, clean, money is good
8.3
Report this review
Toan T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Easy enough, good value

Value, room size, convenience
9.3
Although it was a bit tricky to find, once we gave the phone number to the taxi driver we eventually got there. Once there it was all ok and good. Decent sized room with good cleanliness. Liked the overall experience, but sadly we only stayed for a night as we moved on the next town.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice Enviroment, Big Room Space

Clean, Quiet Place
7.7
i booked a Superior room for my Phuket trip. The room space is big and clean. The location of hotel is not so well known by those taxi driver or local people.
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Clean and COMFORTABLE

lOCATION COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS
8.7
CONVENIENT AND GOOD VALUE with friendly and very helpful staff. Great location for meeting the locals
Report this review
Robert P. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, good staff.

Staff, location, close to shopping.
8
Very good , would stay there again, close to everything, multiple 24 hour stores close by.
Report this review
Jamie S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
relaxing, comfrotable

spa, balcony, large room
5.7
Room service food quality appalling. Staff advised late checkout was ok, however did not mention that charges would be added. Night staff gentleman lacked English and Thai speaking skills, and was not helpful. Hotel requires cash only. No eftpos or credit cards. Jacuzzi in room was good.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
very good

cheap,n nice hotel
9
Very nice, I will tell my friends,i stay is suiteroom is very big room
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
lovely rooms in good location. very good value

newly refurbished
7.3
Nice hotsl not to far from bangla road. Very good value for money. Everything required is nearby. Staff are pleasant.
Report this review
Cerys D. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Modern, clean hotel

Style, cleanliness, tv channels, air con
7
Good hotel but it's a little out of the way from the action/beach - about 25 mins walk. If you don't mind the distance then it's a good hotel for the price. Clean, spacious rooms which are styled well. Great shower & powerful air con. They have a restaurant on the rooftop but they don't serve anything up there which is a shame as it's a nice little spot. Staff barely speak English, had problems communicating! Would recommend if you don't want to be in the heart of the action.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Patong Eyes Hotel PhuketPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - NightclubPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07