or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Eyes Hotel

125/1 Pisitkoranee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Computer Desk at Reception Floor Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Elevator Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Nicolo M. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2015
Good good good

Staff, clean, money is good
8.3
Toan T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Easy enough, good value

Value, room size, convenience
9.3
Although it was a bit tricky to find, once we gave the phone number to the taxi driver we eventually got there. Once there it was all ok and good. Decent sized room with good cleanliness. Liked the overall experience, but sadly we only stayed for a night as we moved on the next town.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice Enviroment, Big Room Space

Clean, Quiet Place
7.7
i booked a Superior room for my Phuket trip. The room space is big and clean. The location of hotel is not so well known by those taxi driver or local people.
John L. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Clean and COMFORTABLE

lOCATION COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS
8.7
CONVENIENT AND GOOD VALUE with friendly and very helpful staff. Great location for meeting the locals
Robert P. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, good staff.

Staff, location, close to shopping.
8
Very good , would stay there again, close to everything, multiple 24 hour stores close by.
Jamie S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
relaxing, comfrotable

spa, balcony, large room
5.7
Room service food quality appalling. Staff advised late checkout was ok, however did not mention that charges would be added. Night staff gentleman lacked English and Thai speaking skills, and was not helpful. Hotel requires cash only. No eftpos or credit cards. Jacuzzi in room was good.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
very good

cheap,n nice hotel
9
Very nice, I will tell my friends,i stay is suiteroom is very big room
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
lovely rooms in good location. very good value

newly refurbished
7.3
Nice hotsl not to far from bangla road. Very good value for money. Everything required is nearby. Staff are pleasant.
Cerys D. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Modern, clean hotel

Style, cleanliness, tv channels, air con
7
Good hotel but it's a little out of the way from the action/beach - about 25 mins walk. If you don't mind the distance then it's a good hotel for the price. Clean, spacious rooms which are styled well. Great shower & powerful air con. They have a restaurant on the rooftop but they don't serve anything up there which is a shame as it's a nice little spot. Staff barely speak English, had problems communicating! Would recommend if you don't want to be in the heart of the action.
Ramesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and room, and way from the noise

Big rooms with balcony, good aircon and great WiFi
8
I booked a standard double bed room for 6 nights and all in all had a great stay. The bathroom was clean and had a good hot shower. The room was big and spacious and cleaned every day. Aircon worked well. The balcony was spacious enough though not much of a view. WiFi coverage and speed was excellent. One negative is that the hotel is right on a main street so there's always the noise of traffic going past - but I had a room on the 1st floor (i.e. just above reception) so perhaps a room higher up the building would have less noise. Also, reception is 24 hours but you'll often find no one sat there as they're milling around in the kitchen. So don't bother handig your keys in when you go out as you might have to wait a while for someone to come to reception when you get back. The French guy (he probably owns it) was very generous in offering to let me stay on and pay the discounted Agoda price I'd originally booked with.
Travel tip: The laundry service across the road is excellent for 60baht per kilo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Eyes Hotel PhuketPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Computer Desk at Reception FloorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - ElevatorPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - NightclubPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - NightclubPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Eyes Hotel Phuket - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07