Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
a great value hotel valued for money

staff and location were great
9.7
i would choose hemingway the nextime i visit phuket
Report this review
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Ok So far So good.

Good location, service, clean.
8
OK. So far So good
Report this review
Nick S. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
As good as ever

Great service,great value and great atmosphere.
9.3
I keep coming back so that should say it all. Have tried a few of the others but this one atands out.
Report this review
Shau K. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good

Awesome location / Value for money / Clean
8.7
Report this review
Gregory B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money

Price, quiet, clean
9
We loved it here. No complaints at all. Great staff. We will be back.
Report this review
Kong M. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Great stay!

Centrally located, affordable rates , friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Although close to entertainment outlets the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Bed was comfortable and allow for good rest. Wi-fi speed was good. Staff was friendly not forgetting to smile each time. Would recommend anytime.
Report this review
Lyn M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
good location and friendly staff

able to walk to the beach (15mins), close to Jungceylon, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay here. Very close to Jungceylon shopping center.Also able to walk to the Banzan market even though the road was bad due to roadworks. We could walk to the beach straight down bangla road taking about 15 minutes which is probably as far as you would want to be away from the beach if thats what you like to do. The hotel was very pleasant. A quiet soi (lane) one street back from the main road so not very much noise. We found the staff very helpful and pleasant. Location was good for us. The breakfast was good. Eggs, sausages, fruit, and also usually a Chinese style dish. We ate at the hotel restaurant several times and the food and service were very good. Overall a good family run hotel if you prefer something a bit more personal than a 15 story highrise. Good value for money..would stay here again.
Report this review
Barbara A. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Central location, efficient and air conditioned

Easy access to the beach and nightlife, seemed to be a safe area, breakfast was good
7.7
We stayed only one night and found the hotel room to be clean and well maintained. The pool was a disappointment as the water had turned green and murky so we did not swim. We were told the maintenance staff was on holidays.
Report this review
Soon M. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

The Staff are friendly, walking distance to shopping mall and beach.
7.7
This is my first time in this hotel, the location of the hotel is great!!! 3 minutes walk to the shopping mall,5 minutes walk to the beach.
Report this review
Habib B. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2014
Great location & staff & reasonable price & quiet

Great location & staff + reasonable price & quiet
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06