or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Yuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
good location

clean, pool, location
8
hotel was located near to th beach and bangla street. room was clean and staffs are friendly. pool was small but nice to chill at.
Lu C. Couples China, November 19, 2013
Nice, clean, comfortable

Position, room, staff
8.7
So far Patong Heminway's Hotel is our favorate hotel in Phuket. And that's why we changed back when we encountered some problem with another hotel during this travel. The hotel is very close to Junycelon and bar street, but quiet at night. Staff are all friendly. The room is neat and clean. And along with reasonable price.
Uriel A. Solo travelers Israel, November 18, 2013
Overall i enjoyed staying in this hotel.

Location, Friendly staff, small but comfortable room and good service.
7.3
I had good stay in hotel.very friendly staff. good service. I requested extra bedding for good sleep due to hard mattress.I wish rooms were bigger because had not enough space for my luggage bag. I would suggest hotel to find more covenient place for toilet paper holder. Also i suggest make water barrier below the shower curtain so the water not come out of the shower space.
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 12, 2013
Ideal for a quick stay

Location, good value for money, clean
9.3
My second stay at Patong Hemingway. confirm my previous review. clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, good quality:price ratio. i went for a diving trip and they kept my luggage until i returned free of charge.
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
Quite but close to Bangla

Location, staff, internet
6.7
The stay at the hotel was great, the hotel has an excellent location close to all the 'action' but is still quiet. As we were staying in the off season it wasn't to bad but I imagine that during the peak season this place must be crazy. Staff here are pretty good and by in large do a decent job. Buffet Breakfast was a little ho hum and could do with some attention and possibly they should stick to a la carte and try to do things a little more fresh when fewer guests are staying. The beds are ROCK solid and not very comfortable, fortunately we were pretty tired from being out all day but after getting off the plane late a night this was a little unpleasant the first night, ask for an extra duvet to sleep on.
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
good vacation

close to good restaurants, close to nightlife, nice swimming pool
9.3
close to Dang's restaurant. the staff is so friendly and the food is so delicious especially their chicken and curry fried rice. swimming pool is amazing!!
Michael J. Couples Sweden, October 30, 2013
Nice located and good value!

Pool,clean, location!
8
Our stay was very good, nothing to complain about accept the wifi, The rooftop pool was small but nice, the restaurant was nice, thaifood great but western food not that good. would probably stay there again if i came back to Phuket.
Shannon S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
not great

roof top pool although small nice
3.3
Somyong S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable

It was quite and comfortable and clean
7.7
Enjoyable and the staff were very good and service was great during the stay.
Wee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
enjoyable

location, location and location
8
room was clean and centrally located. Reception was helpful and despite it been near to bars and pubs, it was far away enough to get a good nights rest. The nearest convenience store was a minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03