Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2014
A pleasant stay

quiet,clean and comfortable
7.7
Had a nice stay here.Very close to the action but tucked away on quiet street.Good food and nice staff.The only problem was view from room was looking at hotel a couple of meters away.
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7.7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Report this review
Yong J. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Report this review
Shane M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7.7
Great and relaxing
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8.3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8.7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.
Report this review
Venessa G. Families with older children South Africa, March 30, 2014
Nothing special

Location to the beach, mall and Bangla road
4.7
Clean rooms. Mediocre breakfast with very few options for vegetarians. Only one male front desk employee was friendly and helpful. Terrible smell from outside drains permeates the room. Cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. Small city hotel that doesn't look as good as the pictures on agoda. Ok for a short stay.
Report this review
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good quiet cosy

Friendly staff who remembers guests name and room no., quiet surroundings, close to happenings in the city
9.3
Report this review
Anbu S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
statisfied

good location,clean,room rate
6.3
over all stay was good.but disappointed with reception staffs behaving very rude and no welcoming smiles,the way they speak very rude to us.Room service staff and Receiption staffs need to be trained to do proper customer service.other than that we all enjoyed our stay its very close to soi bangla street which is most happening place at night.
Report this review
Rien S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
Pleasant place. Very convenient location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.7
Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly staff member who found our booking and showed us to our room. The room was very clean and had all the amenities we could ask for. It is located in a great area just two minutes walk from Bangla rd yet still in a quiet section of Patong. The one negative thing about the hotel was that there were a lot of mosquitos that entered our rooms. this was quite perplexing as the windows were never opened. That aside the stay was very pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04