or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Jennie B. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Brilliant hotel !!

Cheap, great breakfast, huge room !!
10
We absolutely loved this hotel!! Roof top pool was amazing, mini bar had reasonable prices, room service was always quick, great location, amazing staff, cannot recommend this hotel enough! Thank you for such a great stay in Patong
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Excellent with good and friendly staffs

Centrally located. many foods in surrounding area and nightlife entertainment
10
It was a very good experience and I will definitely go back one day if I ever visit Patong again.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
nice staff,quiet but central, fantastic value

cleanliness, hot shower,value
9
bloody terrific, definetly staying there again.quiet and friendly, walking distance to everything. tuk tuk free area
Chai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing say

Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nearby to beach and Jungceylon Mall
7
Though it was just a leisure stay for 3 days and 2 nights, for our family, it was quite relaxing as we booked this hotel after going through tourists' reviews on the internet. The hotel was located nearby to Jungceylon Mall, even to the fresh Banzaan Market and also walking distance to the beautiful beach of Patong. I also chose this hotel as the price was fair and also the buffet breakfast provided was ample even though it does not have vast variety compared to 5 star. The breakfast was delicious, of course to have more varieties will be to our delight and to others. We were not too happy with the 2nd night stay, as earlier we had asked to shift to a connecting room where one room is with a double bed and the other is with a twin bed. Somehow, the double bed room had some issues in the bathroom as the water seeped out to the room when bathing. And there was a bit of stench smell between the two rooms. Of course this will have to be rectified by the hotel management as I am sure they are not aware of the greatness of the issue. NOw that they are aware, I am sure they have got the matter resolved. Overall, it was a good relaxing stay for us.
Shubham S. Solo travelers India, August 28, 2013
Close to fun

Close to fun, Clean and cheap
6.7
Staff receptionist was not friendly to start with. rest of the staff was good and helpful.
Sanjay D. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
good

clean, location, good staff
8
good stay good breakfast staff was helpful location was great you can walk to the beach and shopping is all close by
Raunak L. Families with older children India, August 20, 2013
Excellent Staff and great cozt hotel

Mr Victor the Manager,The location,The simple rooms
8.7
Excellent, the Manager Mr.Victor went our of his way to accommodate us. Their other property where we were booked had a power cut,so they readily accommodated us here without a single question, he even got his own truck to help us transport the bags. Excellent service, most recommended for the courtesy and quality of service offered.
Gregory L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Location location location

Location was amazing. Quite area. Staff was friendly
8.7
Location was superb, close enough to the action but far enough where you can sleep without being disturbed. No need to take a taxi or public transport. Everything you need is in walking distance. Beach, food and nightlife. The rooftop bar was awesome because you get a great view of the city and it's a cool relaxing vibe. The swimming pool is a little small but I didn't really care because the beach was only a 5 minute walk
Andrew W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
An excellent hotel, i will stay here again

comfortable room, great staff, and a killer pool/bar area with an awesome bartender
9.7
This hotel was great value for money. we felt like the staff would go out of their way to help us with whatever we wanted. Every request was responded to immediately. It's close enough to Patongs night life without getting all the noise, and the pool on the roof is really excellent while retaining an intimate feel. The bar tender at the pool bar was so friendly; just like your best friend.. The price for the hotel is very reasonable and i feel that you really get a lot for that price, above many other hotels i've stayed in before in this area.
William J. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Clean and convenient

Quiet, small roof top hotel, and friendly, efficient staff
8.3
I am a repeat visitor to the Patong's Hemingway Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very good. I would not recommend a stay during the rainy season as the streets around the hotel are very susceptible to flooding. Other than that I had a nice stay and will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02