or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 23, 2013
Very nice compared to the price

Location, friendly staff , quiet pool
8.7
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
This hotel was the find of our holiday...amazing !

Location,peaceful and pool area
9.3
This place was amazing ....great location very peaceful and amazing value ..how can a hotel so perfectly located be so quiet and serene ?? We loved this place and we will definitely be back next time we are in Phuket ...the pool area is perfect and the bar staff are so attentive !!
Mats P. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice stay close to nightlife

Location, Price, Pool
9.3
Robin K. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Good value for money

Rooftop pool
8
Alexis C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
Uncomfortable sleeping mattress

Centrally located, no extra charge for bargirls, decent internet speed
5.7
My stay was extremely uncomfortable due to a rock solid mattress. I had trouble sleeping there and moved once my stay ended. I will not be returning there again.
Somsay C. Couples Laos, March 17, 2013
not recommend

not thing special for this hoel
4
not so good , room not clean and the smell very strong, not recommend
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great value for the money

The rooftop pool, the clean room and the hotels location
6.3
Good experience however my room 501 had a sewage smell coming from the bathroom
Bernhard P. Solo travelers Austria, March 11, 2013
comfortable at good price

central, cheap, friendly staff
7.7
Louis B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
This hotel is terrific value for money.

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
This is a great place to stay for solo or couples in Patong. The staff are very attentive and friendly, and the ones at the front desk speak very good english. The restaurant serves good food at good prices both Thai and European. It even received a passmark from my Thai fiancee. There is a terrific pool bar on the roof with an amazing view of Patong, this is a well kept secret of the hotel The hotel is adjacent to Junceylon Shopping Centre and right near Bangla Road, yet it's location in a Soi gives it unusually quiet surroundings. I have no hesitation in recommending this as a great place to stay.
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Stayed a few times, always good

Location great, easy access , quiet
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08