or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Good location for night life.

Location, location, location
7
When I checked into the hotel, I found the room to be very warm and it was taking quite some time for the A/C to cool it off. I didn't want to have to wait forever when I returned for the evening to let the room cool. Fortunately, the staff gave me a second keycard to keep the A/C on while I was away. The safe was the smallest safe I have ever seen in a hotel. I managed to put my camera, my passport and my wallet in it. No way could a laptop or even an unfolded sheet of paper fit in the safe. The bathroom was the kind that have both the toilet and the shower in the same area. So when you took a shower, the floor around the toilet would get filled with water.
Lien N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
other hotels would be a better choice

internet, welcome drinks, cute dogs nearby
4
I would pay more for a nicer hotel on my next stay. Our room did look like the picture minus the gross yellow swan towels...and a bunch of mosquitos welcoming us. The shower was odd and did not drain. The bed was poorly made...my mom ended up with rashes...not sure if its from the bed or the bugs in the room.
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Good locations, wonderful front desk staff

Staff and location clean rooms
9.3
i stayed here briefly and the hotel staff was all very wonderful, including restaurant staff. the hotel is nice and clean and right in the heart of patong.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
comfortable an secure

the food the swimming pool the friendly staff
8.3
enjoyed very much an would come back to this hotel
Phuc T. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Quiet little hotel close to the busiest road

location of the hotel and friendly staff
8
My girlfriend and I stayed this hotel because it was close to Junceylon shopping center and the busy Bangla Road. I thought it would be very loud and hard to get any sleep. To my surprise, this was not the case. And it is literally 5-10 minutes walk from the end of Bangla Road. I would highly recommend this hotel for young couples looking to party and shop.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great location!

Location, staff, clean rooms!
8
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Very close to the nightlife

Close to the nightlife but without the noise
7.3
Rooms are great, not too small, had everything that I needed for my trip. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning was good. Front desk was very helpful when our mini vans were running late in chasing them down for us. Hotel seemed to have no hot water and showers were luke warm at best. This was the only slight downer about our stay. Didn't say anything though as we were only there for 2 days. Nightlife is very close by, no travelling required.
Dieter Z. Couples Germany, February 25, 2013
Ok Good Not to Bad

Room is Green
6.7
I want you to do many Thing for custermer i Meran Good Time for them
Hotel Feature Tip: I want there make for Safety
Max E. Groups Switzerland, February 23, 2013
nice hotel, super service

nice staff, hotel very cleaned and a beautifull pool
9.3
it was very quied, a pleasant place. near shopping center and near nightlife. every day cleaned room very good. the staff was friendly and smiled every time. nice location and a beautifull pool and bar. i was very very happy. i come again thanks a lot and see you.
Shopping Tip: 5 min from shoping center, bangla road and restaurant and the beach. a beautifull place for holidays. for young and old.
Lena K. Couples Sweden, February 21, 2013
lovely hotel and good service and nice personal

close to everything
7.7
our stay was fine, nice room, good service. But often there was a bad smell in the corridor and room, a little like sewage odor and the whater in the shower also had a bad smell. otherwise we was very happy with our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03