Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Lu C. Couples China, November 19, 2013
Nice, clean, comfortable

Position, room, staff
8.7
So far Patong Heminway's Hotel is our favorate hotel in Phuket. And that's why we changed back when we encountered some problem with another hotel during this travel. The hotel is very close to Junycelon and bar street, but quiet at night. Staff are all friendly. The room is neat and clean. And along with reasonable price.
Report this review
Uriel A. Solo travelers Israel, November 18, 2013
Overall i enjoyed staying in this hotel.

Location, Friendly staff, small but comfortable room and good service.
7.3
I had good stay in hotel.very friendly staff. good service. I requested extra bedding for good sleep due to hard mattress.I wish rooms were bigger because had not enough space for my luggage bag. I would suggest hotel to find more covenient place for toilet paper holder. Also i suggest make water barrier below the shower curtain so the water not come out of the shower space.
Report this review
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 12, 2013
Ideal for a quick stay

Location, good value for money, clean
9.3
My second stay at Patong Hemingway. confirm my previous review. clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, good quality:price ratio. i went for a diving trip and they kept my luggage until i returned free of charge.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
Quite but close to Bangla

Location, staff, internet
6.7
The stay at the hotel was great, the hotel has an excellent location close to all the 'action' but is still quiet. As we were staying in the off season it wasn't to bad but I imagine that during the peak season this place must be crazy. Staff here are pretty good and by in large do a decent job. Buffet Breakfast was a little ho hum and could do with some attention and possibly they should stick to a la carte and try to do things a little more fresh when fewer guests are staying. The beds are ROCK solid and not very comfortable, fortunately we were pretty tired from being out all day but after getting off the plane late a night this was a little unpleasant the first night, ask for an extra duvet to sleep on.
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
good vacation

close to good restaurants, close to nightlife, nice swimming pool
9.3
close to Dang's restaurant. the staff is so friendly and the food is so delicious especially their chicken and curry fried rice. swimming pool is amazing!!
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Sweden, October 30, 2013
Nice located and good value!

Pool,clean, location!
8
Our stay was very good, nothing to complain about accept the wifi, The rooftop pool was small but nice, the restaurant was nice, thaifood great but western food not that good. would probably stay there again if i came back to Phuket.
Report this review
Shannon S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
not great

roof top pool although small nice
3.3
Report this review
Somyong S. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable

It was quite and comfortable and clean
7.7
Enjoyable and the staff were very good and service was great during the stay.
Report this review
Wee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
enjoyable

location, location and location
8
room was clean and centrally located. Reception was helpful and despite it been near to bars and pubs, it was far away enough to get a good nights rest. The nearest convenience store was a minute walk away.
Report this review
Aniszawati I. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Great lcation

Great location. So near to everything. Near to the mall and bangla road. Not facing the main road is good to avoid loud noise. The internet service in the room is good.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05