or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Florian P. Groups France, March 30, 2013
pleasant stay near by the very active Bars area

well located near the bar and party area, nice pool, good breakfast
6
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Perfect and peaceful

Location price and peaceful
9.3
Perfect relaxing few days ...we rebooked to finish our holiday off because we felt so so relaxed here..it's a short 20 second stroll to the start of patongs shops and nightlife but the hotel is so quiet..I can't believe anyone would not be happy with this hotel ...it's an absolute bargain for the price charged
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
This was the find of our entire holiday

Location location and location
9.7
This place was amazing value for money..we paid more than double for other hotels on our adventure and this one wins hands down ...the location is just unbeatable ..it's a short stroll from all that patong offers..yet I've never stayed in a quieter hotel...and the rooftop bar area is fantastic and relaxing ...the only negative and its only a small one is that once in a while you get a strange whiff from the street outside but that still hasn't stopped us booking to stay another two nights when we go back to Phuket from phi phi islands. Can't wait to check back in !!!!!!!
Hussain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 23, 2013
Very nice compared to the price

Location, friendly staff , quiet pool
8.7
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
This hotel was the find of our holiday...amazing !

Location,peaceful and pool area
9.3
This place was amazing ....great location very peaceful and amazing value ..how can a hotel so perfectly located be so quiet and serene ?? We loved this place and we will definitely be back next time we are in Phuket ...the pool area is perfect and the bar staff are so attentive !!
Mats P. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice stay close to nightlife

Location, Price, Pool
9.3
Robin K. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Good value for money

Rooftop pool
8
Alexis C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
Uncomfortable sleeping mattress

Centrally located, no extra charge for bargirls, decent internet speed
5.7
My stay was extremely uncomfortable due to a rock solid mattress. I had trouble sleeping there and moved once my stay ended. I will not be returning there again.
Somsay C. Couples Laos, March 17, 2013
not recommend

not thing special for this hoel
4
not so good , room not clean and the smell very strong, not recommend
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great value for the money

The rooftop pool, the clean room and the hotels location
6.3
Good experience however my room 501 had a sewage smell coming from the bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08