or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Richard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
great value for money

breakfast, location,friendly staff
8.3
We arrived and found the hotel in a great location; 10 minutes walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to shops, bars and restaurants. Quiet hotel with great food at a great price. Be sure to get up for the buffee breakfast with real good quality back bacon. Its amazing, i ate more moneys worth of bacon than my room cost!
Gloryfe A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Very good location, friendly staff, clean and well maintained and cheap.
9.7
Lim J. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
a great value hotel valued for money

staff and location were great
9.7
i would choose hemingway the nextime i visit phuket
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Ok So far So good.

Good location, service, clean.
8
OK. So far So good
Nick S. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
As good as ever

Great service,great value and great atmosphere.
9.3
I keep coming back so that should say it all. Have tried a few of the others but this one atands out.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money

Price, quiet, clean
9
We loved it here. No complaints at all. Great staff. We will be back.
Kong M. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Great stay!

Centrally located, affordable rates , friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Although close to entertainment outlets the hotel was exceptionally quiet. Bed was comfortable and allow for good rest. Wi-fi speed was good. Staff was friendly not forgetting to smile each time. Would recommend anytime.
Lyn M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
good location and friendly staff

able to walk to the beach (15mins), close to Jungceylon, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay here. Very close to Jungceylon shopping center.Also able to walk to the Banzan market even though the road was bad due to roadworks. We could walk to the beach straight down bangla road taking about 15 minutes which is probably as far as you would want to be away from the beach if thats what you like to do. The hotel was very pleasant. A quiet soi (lane) one street back from the main road so not very much noise. We found the staff very helpful and pleasant. Location was good for us. The breakfast was good. Eggs, sausages, fruit, and also usually a Chinese style dish. We ate at the hotel restaurant several times and the food and service were very good. Overall a good family run hotel if you prefer something a bit more personal than a 15 story highrise. Good value for money..would stay here again.
Barbara A. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Central location, efficient and air conditioned

Easy access to the beach and nightlife, seemed to be a safe area, breakfast was good
7.7
We stayed only one night and found the hotel room to be clean and well maintained. The pool was a disappointment as the water had turned green and murky so we did not swim. We were told the maintenance staff was on holidays.
Soon M. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

The Staff are friendly, walking distance to shopping mall and beach.
7.7
This is my first time in this hotel, the location of the hotel is great!!! 3 minutes walk to the shopping mall,5 minutes walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08