Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Rien S. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Superb ! Will be back !

Great rooftop pool, excellent set menu, friendly staff
9.7
I stayed at Patong Hemmingways for 5 nights in April 2013. Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and spoke very good english. My room was clean and the wifi was excellent. It is a two minute walk from bangla rd yet it is situated in a quiet enough area to feel comfortable. A great rooftop pool also !
Report this review
Alexander G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 3, 2013
Very good value for money

Location, price and breakfast
8.3
I read a lot of reviews on the site regarding the hotel and it looks like some reviewers don't understand why this hotel is getting high marks. It is a budget hotel at a good price
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
Great stay

Good location, Good food, Nice pool
8.3
Report this review
Florian P. Groups France, March 30, 2013
pleasant stay near by the very active Bars area

well located near the bar and party area, nice pool, good breakfast
6
Report this review
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Perfect and peaceful

Location price and peaceful
9.3
Perfect relaxing few days ...we rebooked to finish our holiday off because we felt so so relaxed here..it's a short 20 second stroll to the start of patongs shops and nightlife but the hotel is so quiet..I can't believe anyone would not be happy with this hotel ...it's an absolute bargain for the price charged
Report this review
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
This was the find of our entire holiday

Location location and location
9.7
This place was amazing value for money..we paid more than double for other hotels on our adventure and this one wins hands down ...the location is just unbeatable ..it's a short stroll from all that patong offers..yet I've never stayed in a quieter hotel...and the rooftop bar area is fantastic and relaxing ...the only negative and its only a small one is that once in a while you get a strange whiff from the street outside but that still hasn't stopped us booking to stay another two nights when we go back to Phuket from phi phi islands. Can't wait to check back in !!!!!!!
Report this review
Hussain A. Solo travelers Bahrain, March 23, 2013
Very nice compared to the price

Location, friendly staff , quiet pool
8.7
Report this review
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
This hotel was the find of our holiday...amazing !

Location,peaceful and pool area
9.3
This place was amazing ....great location very peaceful and amazing value ..how can a hotel so perfectly located be so quiet and serene ?? We loved this place and we will definitely be back next time we are in Phuket ...the pool area is perfect and the bar staff are so attentive !!
Report this review
Mats P. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice stay close to nightlife

Location, Price, Pool
9.3
Report this review
Robin K. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Good value for money

Rooftop pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05