Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2012
good hotel in very convenient location

very close to the town centre for nightlife and beach
10
great stay, all positive, friendly staff and good food, very clean room
Thiban N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Simplicity - cheap and easily accessible

Wifi anywhere in the hotel premises
9.7
Registration - welcome drinks while the reception prepares the rooms and registration of your stay. Friendly staff. Wifi - good accesibility in all areas of the hotel + there is 2 desktop available 24 hours for your usage in the lobby. Food - good restaurant & bar within the hotel premises, food is very tasty and good recommendation from the staff when you are not sure what to have. Rooms - clean, simple even though the rooms are small. Staffs - friendly and very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Juncleyon Shopping Mall - just a 10 mins walk Bangla Road is just opposite like 10 mins walk If you like close to central location to move around and not at the busy area, this hotel is good. As the hotel is not facing the main roads, less noises of bikes or night life during nights.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
very good n nice

i very like this hotel worker n service
8.3
i very like n i will stay again if i still going for my holiday travel
Sarah N. Couples Canada, November 30, 2012
great location

near everything
6.7
Beds were super hard, but rooms a decent size. Construction across the street wad loud and not a great way to spend breakfast watching or listening to. Food was not all that great. Front desk staff were friendly at times, not so friendly at others. Helped my parrnts book shows to Fantasea and the Simon Cabaret. Close to shopping, restaurants and the beach.
Carla L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel in busy Patong

Western friendly, good Wifi, A/C
7.7
hemingway was good hotel in central patong though hotel was quite as it is tucked away in a residential block and allowed for good night rest. just around the block you can reach busy street with lots of restaurants and street vendors with lots of selection for food. night life is only a few blocks away though we were looking to relax. room was standard and hotel arranged transportation though we found cheaper price by arranging through our next accommodation in koh lak. roof top pool was nice though we did not have enough time to enjoy it.
Sarah N. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
great location

close to everything
6.7
Pretty good value gor money. Rooms are decent sized and clean. 5 min wslk to shopping malls, restaurants and the beach. Staff was very friendly. On the down side beds were hard, I had to get an extra blanket, double it up and sleep on it. There was construction going on across the street which was loud and started early.
Barry B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Really nice hotel perfect location

Location is just off of bangla road and a 5 minute walk from junceylon shopping centre
8.3
I really enjoyed staying here its is a perfect location everything is in walking distance which takes away the need for taxis. Staff are really helpful and the rooms are nice and clean/
Van L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good location to nightlife

Reasonably priced for its location
6.7
The rooms were somewhat outdated but location was good.
Lindsey D. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great stay right near all the action

Close to the bar street and shopping
9.3
This was our last hotel in Thailand before our flight home. The hotel was really clean and i really have no complaints. It was in walking distance of the mall and the bar street with all the shopping. Had a great stay would stay there again. Great stay for the money!
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 25, 2012
Great location, nice and clean room

Location, friendly and helpful staff, close to the party scene but quiet
9.3
Spent 8 nights at this hotel and was very satisfied. less than 5 minutes walk from the heart of patong night life, yet not noisy. The staff was helpful and friendly. I did not try the restaurant and did not booked the breakfast so I can't comment on that. the room was very clean and had all i needed. There was no view (my window faced the opposite building) but it was not a problem for me. Bathroom was getting a bit flooded after shower but i did not mind much, since it was drying up pretty fast. Very good wireless connection from my room. It was my first trip in phuket, so i can't say if for the price i paid one can get better accommodation. But it was perfect for my needs and well within my budget. I did not visit the roof pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06