Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Mats P. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice stay close to nightlife

Location, Price, Pool
9.3
Report this review
Robin K. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Good value for money

Rooftop pool
8
Report this review
Alexis C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
Uncomfortable sleeping mattress

Centrally located, no extra charge for bargirls, decent internet speed
5.7
My stay was extremely uncomfortable due to a rock solid mattress. I had trouble sleeping there and moved once my stay ended. I will not be returning there again.
Report this review
Somsay C. Couples Laos, March 17, 2013
not recommend

not thing special for this hoel
4
not so good , room not clean and the smell very strong, not recommend
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great value for the money

The rooftop pool, the clean room and the hotels location
6.3
Good experience however my room 501 had a sewage smell coming from the bathroom
Report this review
Bernhard P. Solo travelers Austria, March 11, 2013
comfortable at good price

central, cheap, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
This hotel is terrific value for money.

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
This is a great place to stay for solo or couples in Patong. The staff are very attentive and friendly, and the ones at the front desk speak very good english. The restaurant serves good food at good prices both Thai and European. It even received a passmark from my Thai fiancee. There is a terrific pool bar on the roof with an amazing view of Patong, this is a well kept secret of the hotel The hotel is adjacent to Junceylon Shopping Centre and right near Bangla Road, yet it's location in a Soi gives it unusually quiet surroundings. I have no hesitation in recommending this as a great place to stay.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Stayed a few times, always good

Location great, easy access , quiet
6.3
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Always good

Location great, quiet, easy access
6.3
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Good location for night life.

Location, location, location
7
When I checked into the hotel, I found the room to be very warm and it was taking quite some time for the A/C to cool it off. I didn't want to have to wait forever when I returned for the evening to let the room cool. Fortunately, the staff gave me a second keycard to keep the A/C on while I was away. The safe was the smallest safe I have ever seen in a hotel. I managed to put my camera, my passport and my wallet in it. No way could a laptop or even an unfolded sheet of paper fit in the safe. The bathroom was the kind that have both the toilet and the shower in the same area. So when you took a shower, the floor around the toilet would get filled with water.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02