or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Yingjie L. Groups China, February 7, 2013
near the airport not a good hotel

near the airport。
6.3
the bathroom smell terrile...the water may wash out of the bathroom..the air is very noisy..the room is very old ..but it is not far form the shopping center and it is near the street of bar ..
Alina K. Groups Russia, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location, cozy rooms!

Very clean cozy rooms, rooftop pool, friendly staff
10
The room was very nice, small but very clean and all the furniture was new. Flat screen TV, rooftop pool, balcony... they have everything you might need during your vacation. Located close to Bangla Road and the shopping area, 10 minutes walk to Patong beach.
Nitin B. Couples India, February 2, 2013
perfect location, great service!

perfect location!!
10
We stayed here for two nights and felt extremely comfortable the whole time. The staff are very friendly. the rooms where clean and fresh when we returned to them. The pool on the top is good. Good breakfast with choice of western or Thai buffet. its a short walk to the beach and bangla lane and still away from all the noise
Jing W. Groups China, February 2, 2013
Patong Hemingway's Hotel

Convenient Location
7.7
The location of hotel is very convenient, 5 mins to Bangla Road and 10 mins to Patong beach. Bangla Road is noise but hotel is very quite, so you can have a good rest after shopping & drink.
Torkel N. Groups Norway, February 1, 2013
it smell horrible on our room,

service girls in breakfastroom.
5.7
When we get oru room, it smell horrible on our room. we try to get new room, but it was very difficult. personal in recepsion was no good. after long time we get new room. it was good, but no wiev at all, moustly like a prison cell. the breakfast was simply, but ok. possible the hotel has got a star or two to much.
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2013
i didnt find the hotel so gr8

nothing
3.3
not happy with my stay. didnt find anything good abt hotel
Julius K. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2013
Boutique hotel without a view near the center

Location and customer service
5.7
The location is quite good, near the shopping mall, beach and entertainmentarea but the hotelroom was quite small for this price. There wasnt any view and it feels quite quickly too small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Kamala Beach for a better beach or Laemtong beach
Valsangiacomo P. Couples Switzerland, January 26, 2013
lovely place in a central location

very close to the center and quiet!
9.7
The place is very nice and cosy, not too big and very elegant. The hotel location is perfect, near to the center but at the same time in a very quiet road, so you don't have any problem to sleep. The pool on the rooftop is the best place to stay after a nice day on the beach or after a daylong trip.
Lauri M. Groups Estonia, January 23, 2013
Small rooms and bad smell

That there is pool
5
Didnt like at all. The rooms were small and there were bad smell in our floor. The internet in our room were intermittent. Only good thing was the pool. For less money we got nicer hotel.
Assaf C. Couples Israel, January 21, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Close to the Main Street and nice breakfast
6
ו didn't like the location that much, there are closer hotels to the beach in the same price range. The room was very simple and a bit stinky. No balcony and the window view is of the next hotel building 2 meters away. The hotel stuff is rather kind, however struggle a bit with English. Funny thing is they gave us a card key upon check in to an occupied room, and once we got into the room we were amazed to see others belonging Spread around the room including an apple pro book laying on the bed... Immediately I ran back to the reception to report that. They said that it shows that the room is unoccupied in the system. Guys don't be that stupid and leave valuables unattended in the room!!! Someone might break into your room or even other mistakes like this can happen again, and some less honest guy than me might get into your room one way or another!!!
Travel tip: Guys don't be that stupid and leave valuables unattended in the room!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06