Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Van L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Good location to nightlife

Reasonably priced for its location
6.7
The rooms were somewhat outdated but location was good.
Lindsey D. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great stay right near all the action

Close to the bar street and shopping
9.3
This was our last hotel in Thailand before our flight home. The hotel was really clean and i really have no complaints. It was in walking distance of the mall and the bar street with all the shopping. Had a great stay would stay there again. Great stay for the money!
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 25, 2012
Great location, nice and clean room

Location, friendly and helpful staff, close to the party scene but quiet
9.3
Spent 8 nights at this hotel and was very satisfied. less than 5 minutes walk from the heart of patong night life, yet not noisy. The staff was helpful and friendly. I did not try the restaurant and did not booked the breakfast so I can't comment on that. the room was very clean and had all i needed. There was no view (my window faced the opposite building) but it was not a problem for me. Bathroom was getting a bit flooded after shower but i did not mind much, since it was drying up pretty fast. Very good wireless connection from my room. It was my first trip in phuket, so i can't say if for the price i paid one can get better accommodation. But it was perfect for my needs and well within my budget. I did not visit the roof pool.
Yeo W. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good Location but they dun provide toothbrush

Near the shopping mall
7.7
Location is good, but no toothbrush/paste provided
Elio D. Solo travelers Portugal, November 23, 2012
Choose another hotel

anything special
4.3
I really didn't like this hotel and the staff seems to somewhat indifferent and the service not very friendly. The room not bad, but far to please me. I will not choose this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose this hotel as the last option for this range.
Denis C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel in the heart ofPatong

Easy walk to shopping @ Jungceylon - Bangla Road nightlife - Beach
8.3
A new hotel in the heart of Patong - good size rooms and also has lift. Nice pool area on the roof. Staff pleasant and helpful - good western style breakfast Having lived in Patong for four years this hotel is of good quality Building will commence of condominiums directly opposite the hotel this may result in noise during construction. Parking is difficult as very limited in the street area. Not impossible but never sure if one can obtain parking spot Pity the room safe is so small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good shopping in Jungceylon with many restaurants with international choice. Check out the lower level of Jungceylon many items of art- jewelry - clothes etc
Bian J. Couples China, November 20, 2012
good palce to stay and relax

swimming pools on the roof
9.3
room was big and slient.....and receipts are very kind...you could ask them to rent a motorbike and guide your vacation
Willie R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
best hotel I have stayed at

the location, location, location
9.7
Wenting Y. Couples China, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel with nice reception lady

Quiet, near to the Batong bearch, and the main road with lots of bars
7.3
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights, and felt that the hotel was relatively economic, nice looking lobby, and breakfast is fine. Swimming pool is very small, but it is OK for the hotel is very near to the beach (around 5 minutes). Would like to recommend it to my friends. And the hotel staff is nice.
Lee S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
this is decent hotel for the price you pay. the rooms are basic but comfortable and clean. they are serviced every day. the internet wi-fi was ok. the pool was small but nice with a pool bar that served happy hour cocktails for 99 baht all day. good location with the beach and nightlife in walking distance which only takes 10-15 minutes. the restaurant was very good and very competitive. the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02