Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - View Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Thanet J. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Families with young children Hungary, February 16, 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7.7
Igor S. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9.3
Awesome
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, February 3, 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9.3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5.3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Dan M. Families with older children Romania, January 4, 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8.3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !
Melanie K. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)
Anurag P. Solo travelers India, December 28, 2014
Good Location and helpful staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
7.7
The stay overall was just fine. Staff is polite but at the same time there is scope to make an extra effort. Rooms are decent and big enough for a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BeveragePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ViewPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08