or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Raelene T. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9.3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging
Tom G. Groups Ireland, June 23, 2014
Nice room and clean and great location

Location , clean and pool
7.7
Perfect only issue would be the building site across the road and the bed is very hard
Richard T. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Quiet room but close to everything

Clean.friendly staff.close to shopping and nightlife.
8.7
Clean rooms and a pleasant stay would recomend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to shopping and nightlife
A.Y W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
location is good but too close with night club

location, big room
7
location is near Junceylon mall and Bangla rd but too small lobby
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is clean and well maintained. Great location with 1 min to 7-11, 2 min to the massage, 4 min to the restaurant, Jungcelyn Mall and Bangla road, 10 mins to the beach.
10
Libian S. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money

good location, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
We were actually moved to Silk Hemingway as I originally booked for a room for two and wanted to add another bed in Patong Hemingway. But I was informed that the rooms in Patong Hemingway will not accommodate another bed for adult. Silk Hemingway is nearer to the Jungceylon Mall/Bangla Road than Patong Hemingway, beach is maybe less than 10 minutes away. Both hotels are within walking distance to each other. Location-wise, it's great! There's even a bus near the beach to go to Phuket old town. The rooms are quite spacious for us, it's a combined two double beds to make one big bed. Special thanks to Victor, he's very patient and accommodating with our email inquiries and made sure our booking was complete and made other necessary arrangements for us. Didn't get to see the pool though, as we were always out. Will definitely stay with the Patong Hemingway group again.
Richard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
great value for money

breakfast, location,friendly staff
8.3
We arrived and found the hotel in a great location; 10 minutes walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to shops, bars and restaurants. Quiet hotel with great food at a great price. Be sure to get up for the buffee breakfast with real good quality back bacon. Its amazing, i ate more moneys worth of bacon than my room cost!
Gloryfe A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Very good location, friendly staff, clean and well maintained and cheap.
9.7
Lim J. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
a great value hotel valued for money

staff and location were great
9.7
i would choose hemingway the nextime i visit phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08