or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridor Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome Desk Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and Bar Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop Pool Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast included Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
A.Y W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
location is good but too close with night club

location, big room
7
location is near Junceylon mall and Bangla rd but too small lobby
Venessa G. Families with older children South Africa, March 30, 2014
Nothing special

Location to the beach, mall and Bangla road
4.7
Clean rooms. Mediocre breakfast with very few options for vegetarians. Only one male front desk employee was friendly and helpful. Terrible smell from outside drains permeates the room. Cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. Small city hotel that doesn't look as good as the pictures on agoda. Ok for a short stay.
Liew J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

Great location, clean room and free high speed internet
8
The hotel's location is superb. It is located very close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla road and Phuket beach, yet tucked away from the main road so it was really quiet during the night. The room is clean with a big and comfortable bed, and was decorated nicely, just like in the pictures. There is also free wifi throughout the hotel which was great. The breakfast buffet does not have a lot choices but is adequate. Staff is attentive and friendly. Overall, we had a great stay.
Raunak L. Families with older children India, August 20, 2013
Excellent Staff and great cozt hotel

Mr Victor the Manager,The location,The simple rooms
8.7
Excellent, the Manager Mr.Victor went our of his way to accommodate us. Their other property where we were booked had a power cut,so they readily accommodated us here without a single question, he even got his own truck to help us transport the bags. Excellent service, most recommended for the courtesy and quality of service offered.
Caroline M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
an ok hotel

location. clean room. bar staff.by
5.7
I had made a mistake on my agoda booking and had not changed number of people staying from the auto setting of one to two (the room rate would have been the same). The hotel insisted on charging me for an additional breakfast even though my daughter and l ate very little. This seemed very unfair.
Anthony S. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2013
great location and nice view

rooftop pool, rooftop bar, great location, quiet
8
This place has a great rooftop pool and bar. The view from the roof is beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were clean and the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast buffet has all the usual suspects.
Nightlife Tip: Traffic can be crazy in this area starting around sundown so be aware of that when arranging rides
Richard M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Haven of tranquility and lovely helpful staff

quiet location and helpful, English speaking reception and restaurantstaff
9.7
we came after a very quiet week in a villa near udon thani in the north east of thailand for the sake our teenage daughter who wanted a livlier environment and to be beside the sea. we had very little time to choose an hotel and i'm so glad we picked a really good one! slightly set back from the hustle and bustle of the shops and beach road, but all within easy walking distance, we enjoyed good quality breakfasts and cocktails, thegorgeous rooftop pool and clean spacious rooms. i could not fault it for our 4 night stay in patong and would recommend it to anyone - couples or families with older children.
Nigel A. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2012
Nice Hotel , great location, surprisngly quiet

Good rooms, friendly staff
8
The only thing wrong with this hotel was the lack of parking, we managed on the stree with some help. The hotel and staff were excellent
Bjarke S. Families with older children Denmark, October 20, 2012
Ok, but a bit noisy

Nice service
5.3
If they get rid of the dogs outside (barking most of the night) it would have been an ok experience. But smelly rooms, and the view to an office 2 meter from the window is not nice.
Jorhan J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
good room

cheao price
6
good room, cheap price, any access to center area, room was clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Coffee & Tea Making facilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel corridorPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Welcome DeskPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Roof Pool & sun deck and BarPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sun deck and PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar & Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sky Bar at Rooftop PoolPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - The Mango Tree RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Breakfast includedPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Beverage

Customer Reviews - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01