Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
143 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Victor G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
very good value for money. strongly recommend.

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Mayvika L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2015
Good stay

Near to the beach
8
5 mins walk to beach
Report this review
Sam W. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
Nice staff but over priced

The view
7
I got a sea view room. The cleanliness of the hotel felt low. When I turned on the shower a funny smell come from the water. When I was walking through to my room the walkway/lift smelt mouldy. The staff were very nice but unfortunately I wasn't happy with the rooms.. For a 4 star at the price I paid you can get much nicer at much less.. I won't be returning.
Report this review
Dmitrii A. Couples Russia, September 28, 2015
reasonably good for patong area

food, soft bed, airconditioner
8.3
It was good, the only big problem was internet, it was disconnecting very often and couldn't reconnect till we called a technician. They need to improve on it. The food was good, they adjust themselves according to the tourists - i.e. during our stay the group of chinese tourists came, the very next day there were not much to eat for european people, almost all the food was chineese. To summirize - if we come againg to Phuket and decide to stay in Patong, highly likely we would choose this hotel again - at least I know all its problems now)))
Report this review
Lay B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Very nice staff and good location

Very good staff and location
10
Comfortable
Report this review
William K. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Morning breakfast was not that local and delicious

Staff friendliness, hotel appearance
7.7
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Jai G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellant

Staff, Room , Location
10
It was well worth stay at Patong Heritage, we were upgraded to a bigger room without any cost. The entire staff from reception to F&B and room service was indeed very pleasant and humble. A special thanks to the F & B manager whom was very professional and friendly. Rooms were cozy and nice as well as the location of the hotel. Overall me and buddies had a a great time.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Good stay

Staff room location
9.7
From booking in to checking out no problems Reception staff fantastic and very welcoming Room was very good The location very good I will definitely stay here again and would recommend any one to stay here
Report this review
Shi L. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2015
Good

Food condition and staff service
9.3
I think environment and conditions is ok
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Comfy clean accommodation

Staff attentiveness
8.3
The hotel was iundergoing refurbishment, I expect this to be ongoing for quiet some time. The only disruption this caused to me was the noise at about 0900 in the mornings. Usually I was out before this time playing golf, so not a big problem if your an early riser. The restaurant does a very good international style breakfast buffet, and the porter staff were always very helpful with my golf bags when I was coming and going from the hotel. Of note I was also upgraded to another room which was great, perhaps this was a little sweetener due to the refurbishment activities at the hotel? Either way, the upgrade was a nice gesture. The hotel was Guest Friendly, and I would recommend it as more appealing to the couples type of traveler. I wold recommend this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05