Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 153 reviews

89 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Tricia Y. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2016
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Near to Jungceylong S
5.3
We are allowed to have a early check in without extra charge. We reach the hotel quite early, so we was quite surprise that they gave us the room earlier. On the second day of our stay was my husband's birthday, we received another surprise from the hotel. My husband received a birthday cake unexpectedly from the hotel during breakfast. This is not our first time to go on trip for brithday but this is the very first time we got a birthday surprise from a hotel. Very enjoyable stay by receiving personal touch from the hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive to their guest in the hotel.
Report this review
Ong L. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2016
facilities
4
Nothing much
Report this review
Wen Q. Groups China, April 14, 2016
very good
6
When arrival friendly staff upgrade us 2 rooms for free and we got seaview room. Very convenient location and will come back again for the good experience
Report this review
Lisa H. Groups Australia, February 28, 2016
Enjoyed short stay

Breakfast, staff and views
9
Stayed 2 nights with a group of 7 over 4 room's. The rooms were next to eachother, uograded to seaviews and really quite comfortable. Breakfast was the biggest highlight as there wasa huge variety. Very closeto everything but at the same time down a quiet alley. Pool did not have a swim up bar but was quite nice to chill after a big evening.
Report this review
Gabriele S. Couples Norway, February 19, 2016
Good hotel. Nice location

Location, food, staff
9
We stay 5 days in the middle of februar. Everything was nice - help full staff, nice breakfast, perfect location with 10 min walking distance to the beach and night life locations. Only one thing, which made our stay in hotel sometimes uncomfortable - china invasion. As i understood - it was time of Chinese new year and they was ewerywhere. They wake up 5 A.M. and start running and speaking very loud, so sometimes it was not possible to sleep longer. We would like to come back to Patong and this hotel in future, but little bit later or earlier than Chinese new year.
Report this review
Victor G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
very good value for money. strongly recommend.

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Pei P. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2015
...

...
6
...
Report this review
Mayvika L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2015
Good stay

Near to the beach
8
5 mins walk to beach
Report this review
Sam W. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
Nice staff but over priced

The view
7
I got a sea view room. The cleanliness of the hotel felt low. When I turned on the shower a funny smell come from the water. When I was walking through to my room the walkway/lift smelt mouldy. The staff were very nice but unfortunately I wasn't happy with the rooms.. For a 4 star at the price I paid you can get much nicer at much less.. I won't be returning.
Report this review
Dmitrii A. Couples Russia, September 28, 2015
reasonably good for patong area

food, soft bed, airconditioner
8.3
It was good, the only big problem was internet, it was disconnecting very often and couldn't reconnect till we called a technician. They need to improve on it. The food was good, they adjust themselves according to the tourists - i.e. during our stay the group of chinese tourists came, the very next day there were not much to eat for european people, almost all the food was chineese. To summirize - if we come againg to Phuket and decide to stay in Patong, highly likely we would choose this hotel again - at least I know all its problems now)))
Report this review
1 - 10 of 89 reviews Next page
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07