or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast Restaurant Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
James H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Good stay. Can't complain about anything

Good staff, close to everything, clean hotel
8
Had a great stay here. Would recommend
James H. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Good stay

service, staff and clean
8
great stay
Longxiang D. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
Convenient

Internet, Breakfast, Location
9.7
In a word, it's good. It's close to the shopping centre, Jungcelon. And u can walk to Patong Beach in 5 minutes. The taxi rates highly in Phuket, so your hotel location is very important, which can save u a lot of money. And it's a little bit hard to get connected to their Wifi, but after connection, the speed of Internet is very good.
Nicole E. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
great hotel great location

location & breakfast
9
We stayed hear for New Years just for 1 night. Was a perfect location not far from beach & Otop. Clean rooms huge bed. Friendly staff.
Claire S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Excellent service but terrible hotel

Attentive staff, good location, free upgrade
7.3
I was given an upgrade to a suite, which delighted me and my friends. But the first suite we were in had no wifi, so we changed to another suite. The second suite had no wifi as well, and the toilet did not look clean. Finally settled into the third suite. The wifi connection is not great but at least we could finally start our vacation. The lift is old and run down. The tanning beds by the pools are yellow and extremely disgusting. The staff, however, has excellent service. They are very attentive and always greet us with a smile. Things to improve: 1. Change the tanning beds. 2. Upgrade the lift. 3. Improve the wifi connection Sad to say, I won't be staying in this hotel again till upgrades are done. Definitely not 4 star quality
Per M. Couples Norway, December 5, 2014
bed is good

the bed, room, location
7.3
Mr J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
My room is upgarded to Mini Suite

Location, High Floor, Internet
8.7
I book superior room and when I arrive they upgrade me to Mini Suite. The room is nice and big with balcony. This hotel seems newly renovated. totally awesome. I would definitely come back again. Lovely.
Elly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Average hotel

Nice staff
7
We booked 4 rooms via Agoda, I think our rooms were upgraded, thanks to the staff. Rooms are spacious. some rooms consist of 2 bedrooms.
Mehul S. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
really good place to stay.

sweeming pool,lobby,breakfast
7.7
Its really nice hotel close to beach.by walk 7 min bangla street. Very nice sweeming pool,amezing breakfast . beautiful lobby.
Eli S. Couples Norway, January 2, 2014
No good value for money, only a 3 star hotel

Pool and staff
5
Very bad internett connections all over. Very noicy, thin doors out to the corridor making a lot of noice. Elevators are scary & old. They try to renovate the hotel, but only the pool area and the lobby is new. Everything else is just painted, and you can see how old the hotel really is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A07