Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast Restaurant Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Shopping Mall Near The Hotel about 5 mins walk Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Elly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Average hotel

Nice staff
7
We booked 4 rooms via Agoda, I think our rooms were upgraded, thanks to the staff. Rooms are spacious. some rooms consist of 2 bedrooms.
Mehul S. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
really good place to stay.

sweeming pool,lobby,breakfast
7.7
Its really nice hotel close to beach.by walk 7 min bangla street. Very nice sweeming pool,amezing breakfast . beautiful lobby.
Eli S. Couples Norway, January 2, 2014
No good value for money, only a 3 star hotel

Pool and staff
5
Very bad internett connections all over. Very noicy, thin doors out to the corridor making a lot of noice. Elevators are scary & old. They try to renovate the hotel, but only the pool area and the lobby is new. Everything else is just painted, and you can see how old the hotel really is.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable and decent hotel.. breakfast buffet sp

location comfort cleanliness
5.3
it was comfortable for a 3days stay. however the fitness room especially the threadmill is unserviceable..no toothbrush in toilet too
Llewellyn J. Solo travelers South Africa, December 26, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel

The only thing that redeems this hotel is that it is centrally located & access to Patong area is easy
4.7
I was not impressed with this hotel & believe that I did not get value for money On arrival the curtain hooks were broken the curtain hanging scew 20min late the electricity went off The room was not very clean I requested a wake up call on the morning I left & was not called & could have missed my pick up I did raise my concerns with the duty manager
Heng X. Groups China, December 22, 2013
Great experience

Room, staff and location
9.3
Ganesan N. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Not good but excellent

Friendly staff, good spread of breakfast, location
8
In all my travels to Phuket, this is the best hotel. Very friendly staff. The check-in and check-out was was very fast. The chef walks in the restaurant to enquire how the breakfast and if they cater to our needs.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Great staff

Good staff, good location
8.7
The hotel staff were great they are more than happy to help and the service was fast and the location is good.
Aishah S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Awesome!

Goodl ocation,big bed and fast check-in and out.
8.3
Stephen P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
air con did not work /avargev room .l

luckey 4 me got up grade .
5.3
ok ,nice pool .and breeky .luckey I got up grade other wise not worth money by long way .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Shopping Mall Near The Hotel about 5 mins walkPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Just 5 mins walk to Patong BeachPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BuffetPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01