or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast Restaurant Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Shopping Mall Near The Hotel about 5 mins walk Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Llewellyn J. Solo travelers South Africa, December 26, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel

The only thing that redeems this hotel is that it is centrally located & access to Patong area is easy
4.7
I was not impressed with this hotel & believe that I did not get value for money On arrival the curtain hooks were broken the curtain hanging scew 20min late the electricity went off The room was not very clean I requested a wake up call on the morning I left & was not called & could have missed my pick up I did raise my concerns with the duty manager
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Great staff

Good staff, good location
8.7
The hotel staff were great they are more than happy to help and the service was fast and the location is good.
Aishah S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Awesome!

Goodl ocation,big bed and fast check-in and out.
8.3
Kodai M. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Nice location with helpful hotel staff

location, hotel staff, breakfast
9
Very good location to the Patong Beach and shopping area. Even though the check in time was supposed to be from 2 PM and I arrived there in the morning, hotel staff was so kind and helpful to find the room available for me to check in. In my opinion, this hotel is worth more than you pay.
Lars A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 15, 2013
Close to main shopping centre

central position, late checkout available, big rooms
8
close to everything, near jungceylon shopping centre. late checkout available and very big rooms.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
great location but very seedy and poor condtion

close to shopping centre
5.7
3rd time to patong this would have to be the worst hotel i have been too. staff are very friendly but thats it the room has very poor lighting the toilet is terrible whoever decided to place the toilet facing the shower is an idiot as a big person i couldnt use it
Sun C. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2013
THE PRICE IS NOT TOO HIGHT ,

CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTRE , AND BEACH
6
The hotel is quite well located, only a short walk to the shopping area of Patong, inluding Jungcelyon. The staff were friendly on arrival and we enjoyed their 2 for 1 cocktail before going to our room (and the complimentary juice and refesher towels - thanks). Our room was OK. It was what we expected.
Joseph S. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 19, 2013
lovely hotel with great staff

good staff selling points
8
it was very nice stay good hotel nice room close to nightlife area close to restaurant i enjoy seafood there
Nightlife Tip: night life in patong area is something interesting i like there so much it is my 2nd trip to there
Jacob H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Good location, but overpriced

nice hotel, recently renovated rooms
6.7
this hotel is a fine place to stay. it's in a good location, close to shopping and nightlife, yet quiet to come home to. many of the rooms have been recently renovated, and other parts of the hotel are still undergoing renovation. my main issue with the hotel is the price. for the price there are much, much better places to stay. in the same week i stayed at this hotel i also stayed at another hotel which was $20 usd cheaper per night, but just as nice. the other hotel had slightly better location too. also the renovation of the bathroom in my room was a complete mistake. the toilet was so squeezed in to the shower area with a glass wall that i had to sit on the toilet sideways just to fit. otherwise the room was nice though.
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2013
Great outdoor pics-poor hotel

just the outside.....nothing good inside
4
staff is helpful, but hotel in terrible shape and a lot of renovations required.
Nightlife Tip: very close to main happening area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Shopping Mall Near The Hotel about 5 mins walkPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Just 5 mins walk to Patong BeachPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - BuffetPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05