Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel Overview Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lift Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Jai G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellant

Staff, Room , Location
10
It was well worth stay at Patong Heritage, we were upgraded to a bigger room without any cost. The entire staff from reception to F&B and room service was indeed very pleasant and humble. A special thanks to the F & B manager whom was very professional and friendly. Rooms were cozy and nice as well as the location of the hotel. Overall me and buddies had a a great time.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Good stay

Staff room location
9.7
From booking in to checking out no problems Reception staff fantastic and very welcoming Room was very good The location very good I will definitely stay here again and would recommend any one to stay here
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Comfy clean accommodation

Staff attentiveness
8.3
The hotel was iundergoing refurbishment, I expect this to be ongoing for quiet some time. The only disruption this caused to me was the noise at about 0900 in the mornings. Usually I was out before this time playing golf, so not a big problem if your an early riser. The restaurant does a very good international style breakfast buffet, and the porter staff were always very helpful with my golf bags when I was coming and going from the hotel. Of note I was also upgraded to another room which was great, perhaps this was a little sweetener due to the refurbishment activities at the hotel? Either way, the upgrade was a nice gesture. The hotel was Guest Friendly, and I would recommend it as more appealing to the couples type of traveler. I wold recommend this hotel
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
staff including manager were apaling .

Patong Heritage Hotel
3
I have nothing good to say about this hotel
Report this review
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location, people friendly staff

Centrally located near all the popular locations, easily accessalble
9
Pleasantly surprised as they had upgraded my room on arrival.Staff was friendlyand receptive. Buffet spread although not lavish but had variety and volume.Service by waiting staff was spontaneous
Report this review
Longxiang D. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
Convenient

Internet, Breakfast, Location
9.7
In a word, it's good. It's close to the shopping centre, Jungcelon. And u can walk to Patong Beach in 5 minutes. The taxi rates highly in Phuket, so your hotel location is very important, which can save u a lot of money. And it's a little bit hard to get connected to their Wifi, but after connection, the speed of Internet is very good.
Report this review
Mr J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2014
My room is upgarded to Mini Suite

Location, High Floor, Internet
8.7
I book superior room and when I arrive they upgrade me to Mini Suite. The room is nice and big with balcony. This hotel seems newly renovated. totally awesome. I would definitely come back again. Lovely.
Report this review
Llewellyn J. Solo travelers South Africa, December 26, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel

The only thing that redeems this hotel is that it is centrally located & access to Patong area is easy
4.7
I was not impressed with this hotel & believe that I did not get value for money On arrival the curtain hooks were broken the curtain hanging scew 20min late the electricity went off The room was not very clean I requested a wake up call on the morning I left & was not called & could have missed my pick up I did raise my concerns with the duty manager
Report this review
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Great staff

Good staff, good location
8.7
The hotel staff were great they are more than happy to help and the service was fast and the location is good.
Report this review
Aishah S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Awesome!

Goodl ocation,big bed and fast check-in and out.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel PhuketPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LiftPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03