Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st Floor
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd Floor
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (14)
Sort by:
James H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Good stay. Can't complain about anything

Good staff, close to everything, clean hotel
8
Had a great stay here. Would recommend
James H. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Good stay

service, staff and clean
8
great stay
Heng X. Groups China, December 22, 2013
Great experience

Room, staff and location
9.3
Moin U. Groups Pakistan, March 1, 2013
Good Central Location near to almost every thing.

Breakfast was good, good airy rooms sea view
9
We are three people in one room all three beds were comfortable room view was good on e side city view and other side was and hill view, Razors ,tooth brush tooth past were available only problem was very small bath room.
Loong C. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel

Location
9.7
great location= about only 10 mins walk to either junceylon or patong beach and bangla street. around hotel are restaurant, 7-11 or family mart,shops and massage centre which makes great conveniences. hotel= staffs are friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast is good(loved the egg bread). environment is quiet,clean with no smell (even the pool),the bed is consider comfy too. only thing is that the room has not enough lights but overall i still have no regrets chosen this hotel. food= a lot of restaurant ard but i was so glad that i've finally found stalls of local food which is cheap and delicious opposite robinson entrance or boxing stadium at night/evening
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure tuk tuk drivers know that one is going to patong heritage cause a lot of times they might thought is phuket heritage as it is more well known.
Hisashi S. Groups Japan, February 13, 2013
New hotel with good value

Price, Cleanliness, Location
6.7
I was satisfied with the hotel during my trip to Phuket. I book this hotel through internet after I checked other's high review. The location was near to shopping center and I could put my shopping bag once in a while during my shopping. To going to Patong beach, you have to walk about 15mins which you may feel bit tired specially at night time with so many people on the way to the beach.
Dylan R. Groups New Zealand, January 23, 2013
Beautiful rooms with good service

Central to bangla road night life,
10
Awesome stay here was close to everything rooms were beautiful and staff very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All tours can be booked via hotel
Raffaele P. Groups Italy, January 14, 2013
Very bad hotel....

in front of Christine Massage if u want a good happy ending
4.3
it was bad, room service was the worst....arnd that hotel theres so many girls trying to offer you massage annoying you big time, not far from Bangla road, for what you pay you`d expect more, not friendly at all, the wifii sucked worst than dodo, and very too expensive, suggest you to get a new hotel.
Luciana R. Groups Uruguay, December 30, 2012
Buena ubicacion, no muy buena limpieza

Ubicacion y desayuno
7.3
El hotel esta bien ubicado para ir a la playa o salir en la noche. La atencion y el desayuno son buenos. La habitacion superior no es muy amplia y al hotel le falta un poco de limpieza para connsiderarse un 4 estrellas. De los 4 estrellas era de los mas baratos.
Victoire L. Groups France, November 23, 2014
Parfait pour rompre avec la fureur de Patong !!

petit dej - espace dans la chambre - déco chambre et lobby
9.3
Acceuil très sympa, ils nous 'attendaient'. Accès rapide aux chambres. On a été transférés dans des chambres de catégorie supérieure (on s'y attendait un peu mais ça fait toujours plaisir!) Chambres clean et class, sans trop de chichis. Grands miroirs. Du coup on s'y sent très bien! Balcon bien sympathique (surtout quand il y a des feux d'artifices!). Et le petit dej ... vaut le détour! Seul hic pour moi, j'avais du mal à me connecter au wifi si je m'écartais de plus de 2m de la porte d'entrée de la chambre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With BalconyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool & Pool Bar on 1st FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool on 3rd FloorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Room With Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B05