Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Heritage Hotel

205/16 Rath U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel Overview Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby Lounge Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lift Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Superior Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe
Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview Deluxe Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview Suite Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast Patong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Jai G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellant

Staff, Room , Location
10
It was well worth stay at Patong Heritage, we were upgraded to a bigger room without any cost. The entire staff from reception to F&B and room service was indeed very pleasant and humble. A special thanks to the F & B manager whom was very professional and friendly. Rooms were cozy and nice as well as the location of the hotel. Overall me and buddies had a a great time.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Good stay

Staff room location
9.7
From booking in to checking out no problems Reception staff fantastic and very welcoming Room was very good The location very good I will definitely stay here again and would recommend any one to stay here
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Comfy clean accommodation

Staff attentiveness
8.3
The hotel was iundergoing refurbishment, I expect this to be ongoing for quiet some time. The only disruption this caused to me was the noise at about 0900 in the mornings. Usually I was out before this time playing golf, so not a big problem if your an early riser. The restaurant does a very good international style breakfast buffet, and the porter staff were always very helpful with my golf bags when I was coming and going from the hotel. Of note I was also upgraded to another room which was great, perhaps this was a little sweetener due to the refurbishment activities at the hotel? Either way, the upgrade was a nice gesture. The hotel was Guest Friendly, and I would recommend it as more appealing to the couples type of traveler. I wold recommend this hotel
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
staff including manager were apaling .

Patong Heritage Hotel
3
I have nothing good to say about this hotel
Report this review
Siti M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel conveniently located

Location, size of room, view of Patong from the room
7
I booked a 2-room apartment. Furnishing is rather weird. They put a king sized bed in the living room as a 'sofa'. There was only 1 toilet for a 2 bedroom apartment which is rather inconvenient for a party of 5 pax. Hotel rooms is rather old and is in need of a refurbishment. Hotel reception is not air conditioned and there was a lot of mosquitoes esp at night. Breakfast buffet was so-so. Wifi connection at the 9th floor is bad.
Report this review
David D. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2015
Very nice rooms

Staff, comfort of room, swimming pool
8.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to the penthouse and it was quite amazing. From the outside the hotel looks quite old, but once inside it is very modern. I would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location, people friendly staff

Centrally located near all the popular locations, easily accessalble
9
Pleasantly surprised as they had upgraded my room on arrival.Staff was friendlyand receptive. Buffet spread although not lavish but had variety and volume.Service by waiting staff was spontaneous
Report this review
Mohammed H. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
The room was awesome. Got a free upgrade.

good location, clean rooms and friendly staffs.
8.7
Report this review
James H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Good stay. Can't complain about anything

Good staff, close to everything, clean hotel
8
Had a great stay here. Would recommend
Report this review
James H. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Good stay

service, staff and clean
8
great stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Heritage Hotel PhuketPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Hotel OverviewPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Lobby LoungePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - LiftPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - SuperiorPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Seaview DeluxePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Seaview SuitePatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The Breakfast RestaurantPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - The BreakfastPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Heritage Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08