Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
James S. Groups Australia, January 24, 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel

good beds with strong aircon
8
i found the hotel nice and relaxing. the location is good for it only costs you to get to the main night clubs if thats what ur into. the restaurant was highly satisfying and reasonably priced although their priced pre tax and tip in the menu. also a plus they always had someone in each department who could speak fluent english which came in quite handy.
Nightlife Tip: The night clubs on Bangla road are awesome
Nazar C. Couples Pakistan, January 18, 2011
good service but facilities a bit aging

nice location with small beach just outside
6
We had a lovely sea view room, the resort is full of greenery, and the walk to main Patong Beach is reasonably short and quite scenic (though some uphill on the way back). Though it is a bit away from the main shopping and eating areas, it makes a quiet retreat.
Matthew K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2011
Great Service!

Swimming pool, helpful staff.
8.3
The concierge was going to rent me a motorcycle,
Hotel Feature Tip: Book this hotel on Agoda. It was the best rate I could find.
Simone G. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2010
negative experience ; very unprofessional !

nice breakfast, still too little for price paid
2.7
overall very negative ezperience. you can surely find better deals in patong through agoda. here's reasons: 1)a good mile and a half walk to city centre. 2)dirty bathroom + shower did not work well, towel did not seemed clean either. 3)people partying in rooms + loud music until late at night. 4)last bit not least i was forced to pay for a mosquito stick in room which i had not used. otherwise airport transfer would have left without me. very unprofessional attitude. watch out folks : these are dirty tricks! even if some of staff was nice and friendly and breakfast was lovely, i do not recommend patong lodge. you can surely find better deals through agoda, no doubt.
James O. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Very good value for money hotel

Very spacious deluxe rooms in quiet location in hotel
6.7
this hotel was within walking distance from patong beach and a short tut tut ride to juncelon and bugla road entertainment. the room service was only fair at times and the beds were hard. the hotel facilities were very good and overall the hotel was very good value for money. our room had a slight ocean view.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2010
Value for Money Hotel

Nice deluxe rooms close to private lap pool..friendly service too
7.7
You do get what you pay for..and for a three star hotel it was good. I would suggest staying in the Deluxe Wing as the rooms are better. One thing you need to remember is that if you are going on holiday, you only need your room to sleep in of an evening or for an afternoon nap..so essentially you dont need the rooms to be too decadent. Cheers.
Wannapa P. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2010
good location, small rooms

location, price, staff
7
nice location, generally happy with the price and rooms, though rooms getting slightly old now. nicely set on a hill and not so far to town.
Nightlife Tip: not far to town but haggle well for best price.
Njoo L. Families with older children December 22, 2010
Great Location but the rooms little old and small

Near the beach, various foods in breakfast buffet, clean bedroom
7.7
Overall is a nice hotel, even that we have to go by tuk tuk to nearby shopping area and it's cost 200 baht even it's near, Still a good place to stay the night.
Adam K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2010
location ok

close to the best restaurant in town
4
We were so much disappointed with this hotel ,it's look good from the outside when we just arrive.The room is dirty and bathroom not really like we expected ,and they gave us room with the view nothing but the wall next door building and the front office people kind a rude or maybe they don't speak English, only the bell boy was nice to us.Overall we give this hotel only 2 point from scale 1-10,not recommended for stay at this hotel...:)
Restaurant Tip: There were nice nice Restaurant near by the this hotel ,very much recommended "BAA RIM PHAA" nice thai cuisine awesome food!
Albert P. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2010
Great location, just several minutes to the beach

Simple room, but very nice
7.3
We were enjoying the nice room and nice services, while we're spent our honeymoon travelling. I never forget Patong Lodge, it was the first time I came to Thailand. Nice place, great meals, and extraordinary beach. I will return to the romantic Phuket next time...
Nightlife Tip: Everywhere you go, you will find a groove place in Patong Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BallroomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Deluxe Sea Breeze Corner With Breakfast Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Grand Deluxe Pool Access


AS-AGWEB-3A08