or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Main wing and Swimming pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Beach Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2010
Value for Money Hotel

Nice deluxe rooms close to private lap pool..friendly service too
7.7
You do get what you pay for..and for a three star hotel it was good. I would suggest staying in the Deluxe Wing as the rooms are better. One thing you need to remember is that if you are going on holiday, you only need your room to sleep in of an evening or for an afternoon nap..so essentially you dont need the rooms to be too decadent. Cheers.
Wannapa P. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2010
good location, small rooms

location, price, staff
7
nice location, generally happy with the price and rooms, though rooms getting slightly old now. nicely set on a hill and not so far to town.
Nightlife Tip: not far to town but haggle well for best price.
Njoo L. Families with older children December 22, 2010
Great Location but the rooms little old and small

Near the beach, various foods in breakfast buffet, clean bedroom
7.7
Overall is a nice hotel, even that we have to go by tuk tuk to nearby shopping area and it's cost 200 baht even it's near, Still a good place to stay the night.
Adam K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2010
location ok

close to the best restaurant in town
4
We were so much disappointed with this hotel ,it's look good from the outside when we just arrive.The room is dirty and bathroom not really like we expected ,and they gave us room with the view nothing but the wall next door building and the front office people kind a rude or maybe they don't speak English, only the bell boy was nice to us.Overall we give this hotel only 2 point from scale 1-10,not recommended for stay at this hotel...:)
Restaurant Tip: There were nice nice Restaurant near by the this hotel ,very much recommended "BAA RIM PHAA" nice thai cuisine awesome food!
Albert P. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2010
Great location, just several minutes to the beach

Simple room, but very nice
7.3
We were enjoying the nice room and nice services, while we're spent our honeymoon travelling. I never forget Patong Lodge, it was the first time I came to Thailand. Nice place, great meals, and extraordinary beach. I will return to the romantic Phuket next time...
Nightlife Tip: Everywhere you go, you will find a groove place in Patong Beach
Asad C. Couples Pakistan, December 6, 2010
Worst ever hotel..

none
2
1. expensive 2. very expensive internet 3. unfriendly staff who dont speak english. 4. no tour guide services downstairs. 5. stinky and moist room. 6. low water pressure in the bathrooms ( takes u an hour to have a shower ) 7. u have to pay extra to use their safe. 8. quite far from patong beach.. we guys had to rent a bike to shuttle to and fro.. 9. no hotel shuttle. 10. we stayed in the superior suite which is long uphil walk from the lobby and the walkway stinks of manure.. once u reach the elevator.. ( there is only one slow and unserviced elevator ) we had to go the foutth floor.. this was quite tough for my pregnant wife. 11. inspite of specifying that this was my honeymoon we were given 2 single beds !!
Lee C. Groups United Kingdom, November 30, 2010
Great Hotel with helpful staff

Staff were extremely helpful
8
The staff there were extremely polite and helpful. The hotel is situated up a hill in a great location and for safety reasons. It is close to all amenities and the nightlife. The hotel is of good size and also close to a supermarket and taxi rank. All rooms are of good size with air conditioning.
Kiki L. Couples China, November 12, 2010
the deluxe room is so nice and big.

the room is big and the food is ok
6.3
l'm like this room so big , but the floor have some dust.but after the cleaner fast to make this room is already clear.very good. but the shower water pressure is very low. is can't clear up my hair to clear.feel uncomfortable.except this point.this is good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent car.
Huang Y. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2010
Quiet and simple hotel

Strong privacy, wonderful swimming pool and close to the sea.
6.3
If U prefer to keep distance with crowded tourist,busy commerical center and close to natual,this is a good economic option in Patong beach. Of course,you can choose standard room (like me for controlling budget) or superior room with a swimming pool just in front of yr floor window.
Tanne B. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2010
patong value for money

the price is so reasonable
7
for us the backpacker, this hotel is value for money because the hotel is not expensive but comfort... the location is near to patong beach... only about 5 mins to go there.. and there is the minimarket beside the hotel so we can walk n buy a food if in the middle of the nite we hungry..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Main wing and Swimming poolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04