Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 292 reviews

172 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Hasirah B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6.3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Report this review
William B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8.7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Christal H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7.7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Report this review
Madelane L. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8.7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Report this review
Wahi A. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7.3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Report this review
Matee V. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Report this review
Jimmy J. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Bad
2.3
Very bad hotel and service
Report this review
Sagar B. Couples Bangladesh, May 8, 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Report this review
Joanne L. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Report this review
Manwai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 172 reviews Next page
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Main wing and Swimming poolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Family Room with TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Family Room with TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Budget RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Budget RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool Access With BreakfastPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Pool Access With BreakfastPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04