or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Deluxe Sea Breeze Corner With Breakfast Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Beach Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Patsuda W. Families with young children Thailand, July 24, 2013
center of nightlife

easy beach access, shopping, frendly staff
7
Eric O. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Such a wonderful place if you can speak thai

food, people, parking
10
was a really nice place to spend a weekend. Would recommend any time...
Marc P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
average

pool,location,price
4.3
not happy
Phillip J. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Great hotel for the price!!

Price, Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Gordon T. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
HAVE STAYED HERE TWICE AND WILL AGAIN

FOOD..CLEANLINESS..COMFORT
9.7
VERY COMFORTABLE..ENJOYED THE STAY ..WOULD RECOMMEND..WILL STAY HERE AGAIN HAVING BEEN HERE TWICE BEFORE
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
quick manager a problem

seeing the check out and door closing behind me !
6
toxic ,useless, manager a impossible woman to deal with
Faisal S. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2013
A very beautifull hotel

price, breakfast, location
7.3
The hotel is located a bit far from main nightlife area and also patong beach. But if you have your own transport, which is very available then this hotel is one of the best in low price. Nice breakfast, clean and large room. Staff are not very friendly with english but still they can manage very good. Toilet is clean. Very close to beach. i would like to stay in this hotel again once i visit Phuket.
Alex H. Solo travelers Norway, March 15, 2013
Very nice stay!

Quiet, value for money, central placed
8
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. I can recommend this hotel because it is quiet - the quiet but central location, makes this hotell very good to stay at. Takes about 5-10 min with taxi to Patong centrum/beach Another plus is that you get much value for money. what is perhaps disappointed me most was the internet connection which was very unstable and poor.This was trialling and frustrating if you rely/depend on internet Access.
Lynne B. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2013
had to pay extra for a room away from surage smell

pool, pool bar cheap cocktails, close to beach
5.7
was ok but don't get a room down the back as the smell is not good
Carly C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Very average hotel

Quiet beach was within walking distance
4
Lots of negatives and only three main postivies- the pool, location and reception lady Wipa. The hotel is across the road from a private beach which was nice. We generally walked to Patong beach late in the afternoon and stayed there for dinner as it was a 20 minute walk to the main area. The reception staff were quite rude and had a lot of attitude, which was definitely not expected of the Thai people. One lady in particular, when I queried her about the number of people in the room, got very defensive, spoke over me and was utterly rude. When I asked to speak to the manager she was very nice and so too was a lovely lady called Wipa. She was so friendly and helpful. The rooms are not like they seem in the pictures. Our room smelt of old wood and needed a face lift. The path up to the main building where most of the rooms are kept smelt like dirty water. The pool however was nice. We also thought the breakfast was very average. Only ate the toast, fried eggs and fruit. I would recommend not paying for breakfast and rather go get breakfast in the main area.
Hotel Feature Tip: I wouldnt stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Deluxe Sea Breeze Corner With Breakfast Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02