or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Kanyakorn Y. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2011
Everything good is not good one.

sea view
6.3
Everything very good except for operator (Voice, the elderly), only to tell the path back to the hotel being put shouting bad manner.Etiquette is very low should not be an employee here at all.But do not mind because it is the habits of individuals. But everything is good. Unfortunately, the people, but this is bad.
Foo W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Good service but low quality of the breakfast

Good location, good service
6
Me and my friend went to Phuket and stay at here, we realise that the service are good, location no bad too, but the buffet of the breakfast doesnt really is a buffet, just only the fried rice and bee hoon only... but if depends on the price u paid, this hotel consider ok..
Jesse S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2011
Excellent service and large rooms

This hotel is just ouside Patong, quite, but within walking distance of the beach and bars.
9.3
We've stayed here three times now and they always remember us and we get excellent service.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is the best meal served here!
Edward L. Groups April 14, 2011
Lovely hotel but far from the central beach

staff was friendly
6
The central beach was quite far away from the hotel. It was not what they have stated in their hotel description.
Shane D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Room smelled badly of mould.

Nice pool, bar friendly staff at restaurant and bar
5
We stayed at this hotel for four days. On the first day we were given a room with window facing rock wall. The room smelled terribly of mould. My wife could not breathe. Went to the desk to ask for change of room and could not do so without upgrading. The front desk staff were aggressive and rude, however the bar and other staff were great. Breakfast was good. Suggestion go to another restaurant for lunch/dinner.
Nightlife Tip: Keep an open mind and go to Bangla Road
Donna L. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Disappointed

Pool, friendly staff
5.3
Room was clean but had continual mouldy odour, breakfast was ok, pool was great but location was a bit far from Patong Beach and required a 200 bht tuk tuk ride there and back
Mak A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2011
Perfect location and great value for money

location, distance from everything you need, but yet you're NOT in the heart of Patong. Also very friendly staff.
8
This was the second time I stayed at Patong Lodge, and I must say I liked it more and more. While the hotel overall might seem a bit run-down, it isn't a resort hotel and it doesn't pretend to be. I rented a motorbike from the hotel and had a great time touring up and down the West coast of the island. Great value for money.
Eric B. Couples France, April 6, 2011
Great location and nice room

good service, motobike service, 5mn walking from the center of all activity...
8.7
everything was great and nice, lovely staff, room was nice too, service was ok, motorbike for rent at the hotel, beach are very close and some restaurant, 10 mn from the center...
Meri J. Groups United States of America, April 3, 2011
Terribly Rude and Unwelcoming

big rooms, near the N end of the beach
5
the facilities were nice and clean. We opted to change hotels after 1 night, and found a much more welcoming place down the road (7 Seas).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The 7 Seas Hotel on the north side of Patong beach was our favorite place to stay. The staff are so very kind, helpful and welcoming. The food was decent, the rooms were big, and it is very close to the beach. The pool, however, is ridiculously small -seriously, think "fountain".
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2011
Nice Pool, friendly staff

Pool, quiet, staff very helpfull
5.7
Nice place - bit out of town but only 10 mins in a tuk tuk. Rooms need upgarding - old furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BallroomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Deluxe Sea Breeze Corner With Breakfast Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket -  Grand Deluxe Pool Access


AS-AGWEB-3B06