Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Main wing and Swimming pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Beach Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Christal H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7.7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8.7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7.3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Bad
2.3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Couples Bangladesh, May 8, 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8.7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 3, 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Main wing and Swimming poolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ocean View RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BeachPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01