Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

arunee P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room
4 big swimpool and clean room
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

arunee P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room
nice staff very quick check -in and out
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

ebrahim A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
it was very good
location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Bee R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel in Patong Beach.
Pools, location, Nice Landscaping
Our stay was nice. Good access to Patong Beach. The breakfast buffet was decent. They had a live band in the lounge area every night. They have multiple restaurants. 4 Nice pools, one with a swim up bar. My one issue is they allow smoking in the lounge area so we could not sit there. All we could smell was tobacco smoke. Too making Europeans/Russians smoking and that ruined it for us. Can not enjoy the fresh sea air in the hotel lobby because of this.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Eric C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very relaxing
Quiet, relaxing, gardens
Reviewed December 11, 2013

LISA C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
Lovely hotel right in the centre of Patong
Location,cleanliness, lovely pools
A very good experience due to the high standard of the hotel and the fact that it was very quiet even though it was in the centre of Patong so it made our stay very relaxing and a positive experience so I would have no problem recommending this hotel to other clients
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Christine G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
A good clean hotel
The breakfast the pools nearness of beach
Reviewed November 12, 2013

dorita F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
Ok
Pool
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Thoong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Huge compound, great parking and nice pools.
Breakfast served were only so so, but the staffs and management were great. They even send a cake and card over to my room for me to celebrate my birthday ! Appreciated much. Thank you.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Steven L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Relaxing by the pool and full of fun.
Pool, rooms in the main wing stay away from the back wing as it overlooks a car park and that was disappointing when first checked in. The buffet breakfast fantastic the service around the pool great.
Great stay after we sorted the room with pool view out, relaxing and fun close to shops and not far to walk for bars. All great time had.
Reviewed October 29, 2013