or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Palace Hotel

39, Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With Breakfast Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With Breakfast Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
relaxed, friendly staffed

swimming pool, nice garden, good restaurant
8
I had very pleasant stay at the hotel in a deluxe room. The hotel has a very nice garden with a nice pool. The staff of the hotel/restaurant is very kind and well-mannered. Furniture a bit dated, but good bed. Restaurant at the hotel serves good food. Would recommend.
Willem B. Families with older children South Africa, April 25, 2014
fantastic

Staff, breakfast, location
9.7
Wonderfull hotel, in the heart of the city, but it feels like way out of the city because of the stunning garden setting. Amazing pool.
Sylwia P. Couples Poland, December 21, 2013
it was 2 nights stay only. very poor breakfast.

great location, friendly staff, nice clean room
7.3
it was ok, good price, clean, great location. very poor breakfast was a minus. also we could have late check out because it was fully bookend and we stayed all day in the city, but this was hot seazon so I can not blame them. very friendly staff, helpfull, ,tehy secured our lagguage during the whole day.
Sadiq H. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Awesome

The excellent staff, the serene surroundings and the location of the hotel
9
The staff was attentive and the manager remembered me the first time I went to the hotel (That was 8 months ago). Breakfast was a buffet spread and being a muslim, there were certain items in the menu that I was unable to consume however the staff there was sensitive enough to point to me the different meats that were used. Overall it is a quiet hotel and you can approach the staff at the front desk without any fear of communication breakdown.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
value for money but location is far from everythin

friendly staff, speedy internet, nice bed
5.3
i came to Phuket because i was participating in football tournament and of course i booked my hotel near to the venue of that event. but i was somehow wrong and it was quite a distance from it. other than that, the overall stay was ok, actually better than i expected.
Hu Y. Couples China, September 20, 2013
Nice location

nice location, old, not that good
6
The hotel is good, mostly because its located in the Padong Area, you can go to the night club or dining resultant conveniently.
Jiamin C. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2013
It's actually a good choice to stay in

Service, Garden view, Price
9.3
I traveled with my mom to Phuket, and it was the second hotel we stayed. We didn’t expect too much with the hotel in such low price. And actually, the first room they arranged to us was not good. It was in the first floor with a big garden outside for our own which I was so excited at the beginning (not my mom). But when we went into the room, we saw a few insects on the wall which my mom got totally freaking out. But people there were nice and we got change of room immediately to the second floor. The room was clean and big there (the room was after renewal--I can see). The yard was also nice. And I also loved the swimming pool. It was clean and private. Maybe because the hotel is near the sea and no people go to the swimming pool but we did have a nice morning chilling there. So I think it was good and I would like to book again if I ever going to phuket.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Quiet hotel close to Patong Beach and Nightlife

Clean, quiet location, comfortable
7
Whilst a little dated, the room was a good size and clean. The only let down was no safe in the room. There are safety deposit boxes at reception but you cannot use them or retrieve anything after 11 pm until the following morning which was a serious concern for me.
Josephine M. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Relaxing place with good food at the restaurant

Garden food. Clean rooms
9.3
Good place to relax
Xiaofen H. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Really good location

Walking distance to beach
10
Relax, took boat trip to phi phi island , nice beach and white sand , lovely place , will go back for sure ! Snorkeling really enjoyable , people are friendly ! And English speaking everywhere ! Must try the Thai food ! So yummy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Palace Hotel PhuketPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With BreakfastPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With BreakfastPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01