Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Palace Hotel

39, Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With Breakfast Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Christian S. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Good Value
7.3
The hotel is alright. Unfortunately the neighbouring sites are under construction including a highrise. Noise is during the day and every day.
Report this review
Terry G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Good altogether.

Close to my meeting venue.
7.7
Was decent.
Report this review
Max J. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2015
Hotel was overall OK.

Swimming Pool, Braekfast, Room Cleaning
7.3
no Safe in Room, Hotel is old fashiond
Report this review
Eduard B. Couples Netherlands, February 25, 2015
a quiet hotel in spacious grounds

very nice restaurant with excellent value for money. quiet rooms. Large garden with nice pool
9
Report this review
Mahmudul A. Couples Bangladesh, February 15, 2015
satisfactory

1)5 minutes walk to the beach 2)10 minutes walk to the bangla road 3)local cheap restaurants available nearby
7.3
Overall it was satisfactory. We were able to check in 6 hrs earlier.but we had to check out exactly at 12pm though we requested to stay 2hours extra.
Report this review
Xianling Z. Families with older children China, January 23, 2015
a nice place in Phuket

nice staff, beatiful condition ,delicious food
8.7
It is a nice and quiet place. all the staffs are nice and enthusiasm. The breakfast is not very rich, but the food of the restaurant is very good. It is not very far from the beach. The towel is free to lend at the reception. And it is easy to find food around the hotel.
Report this review
Sanda K. Families with young children Netherlands, November 29, 2014
A wonderfull quite hotel in busy Patong

Very nice garden and pool, quite and very nice rooms and friendly staff
9.7
I stayed 7 nights in November with my toddler in this hotel. I booked the hotel because of the good reviews and the location. And I was really pleasant surprised when I got there. Its a real gem in busy Patong! The hotel is located on the busy road in Patong parallel to the beachroad next to the postoffice. On the road you only see the restaurant with a little sign of the hotel, hardly noticable but the hotel/reception is located all the way in the back of the restaurant. We got a very nice room on the 2nd floor, its a huge nice clean room with a comfortable bed and with a huge balcony facing the nice and beautifull quite garden with palmtrees. The garden is so nice and there is a very nice pool. And the hotel is very quite. There are free towels for the pool at the reception and the breakfast is everyday the same but good. The staff is all extremely friendly and very helpfull. Because of my toddler I ended up eating almost every night at their restaurant at the front which was also really good food. The beach is about 7 min walk not far at all. The location was also perfect for an early night stroll with my toddler before she go to sleep. Because its located al the way up north its an 30 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and 30 min back (ofcourse I walked very slowly with the babystroller) so a perfect stroll for the early evening. Although during the daytime its now surrounded by construction work but it didnt bother me because at night its very quite and during the day your not at the hotel or when you sit on the balcony or at the pool the construction work didnt bother me. I can really reccomend this hotel to everybody!
Report this review
Lian W. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Pretty good place! 7.5/10

Friendly, attentive, efficient.
7.7
Rooms were very nice, good air conditioning, clean bathrooms. Arrived at about 12noon and was able to check in to 2/3 of the rooms we had. Just 5 minutes from the beach. Lovely place!
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
quiet, clean, great price for location

price, staff, pool
8.3
Very clean, nice big rooms, beautiful pool, great staff, great location, great breakfast. Everything we experienced here was perfect, very happy we picked this location.
Report this review
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Price position and great staff
8.3
Just tremendous great value Will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Palace Hotel PhuketPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With BreakfastPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06