or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Palace Hotel

39, Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With Breakfast Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Relaxing hotel in the middle of Patong.

Peaceful. Garden setting. Good wi-fi.
9
The Patong Palace is an oasis in the madness of Patong. The garden setting is a peaceful refuge from excitement of the nearby areas. The rooms are older style and spacious. The bathrooms are larger than usual and the wi-fi is trouble-free. The restaurant is excellent with many international options. The hotel is about a 15 minute stroll to Bangla Road.
Peter T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
relaxed, friendly staffed

swimming pool, nice garden, good restaurant
8
I had very pleasant stay at the hotel in a deluxe room. The hotel has a very nice garden with a nice pool. The staff of the hotel/restaurant is very kind and well-mannered. Furniture a bit dated, but good bed. Restaurant at the hotel serves good food. Would recommend.
Gordon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
value for money but location is far from everythin

friendly staff, speedy internet, nice bed
5.3
i came to Phuket because i was participating in football tournament and of course i booked my hotel near to the venue of that event. but i was somehow wrong and it was quite a distance from it. other than that, the overall stay was ok, actually better than i expected.
Jiamin C. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2013
It's actually a good choice to stay in

Service, Garden view, Price
9.3
I traveled with my mom to Phuket, and it was the second hotel we stayed. We didn’t expect too much with the hotel in such low price. And actually, the first room they arranged to us was not good. It was in the first floor with a big garden outside for our own which I was so excited at the beginning (not my mom). But when we went into the room, we saw a few insects on the wall which my mom got totally freaking out. But people there were nice and we got change of room immediately to the second floor. The room was clean and big there (the room was after renewal--I can see). The yard was also nice. And I also loved the swimming pool. It was clean and private. Maybe because the hotel is near the sea and no people go to the swimming pool but we did have a nice morning chilling there. So I think it was good and I would like to book again if I ever going to phuket.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Quiet hotel close to Patong Beach and Nightlife

Clean, quiet location, comfortable
7
Whilst a little dated, the room was a good size and clean. The only let down was no safe in the room. There are safety deposit boxes at reception but you cannot use them or retrieve anything after 11 pm until the following morning which was a serious concern for me.
Brent H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2011
Older classical hotel with nice pool

Very nice new pool, nice garden, free Internet
10
This hotel is in a great location, hear the center of Patong. Hotel restaurant is very good and I ate there three times. Be sure to shower before entering the pool, they are very strict and there are signs warning they can kick you out of the hotel if you do not shower before swimming.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the hotel restaurant, better than some of the other nearby places I tried.
Bangerter P. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 17, 2014
Hôtel calme avec piscine bien situé

Les chambres, la piscine et son jardin, le restaurant
9.3
Après plusieurs passages dans cet hôtel, c'est toujours un plaisir d'y retourner et de retrouver le calme de cet endroit. Belles chambres bien équipées, joli jardin, belle piscine et bon restaurant. Personnel serviable et disponible en tout temps.
Stephane G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 26, 2013
Super

Endroit magnifique, confort, sympatie
9.7
Super sejour personnel agreable, a recommande, qualite prix le top
Bangerter P. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2013
Bien situé, belles chambres

Calme et bien situé
10
Après plusieurs passage au Patong Palace, je reste convaincu que cet hôtel est bien pour se reposer. Belle piscine dans un grand jardin de palmiers et d'orchidés.Le restaurant de l'hôtel ainsi que la cuisine ont été refait à neuf dernirement. La varieté des repas ainsi que le service sont au top. Bravo.
Bangerter P. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2012
Charmant hôtel avec beau jardin

belles chambres, grandes piscine et splendide jardin
8.7
Bien situé dans patong, cet hôtel sympathique et accueillant se trouve a 10 minutes du centre animé et de bangla road. Très calme et silencieux, les chambres sont belles, grandes, et bien équipées. (TV, Grand lit, frigo.climatisation, salle de bain separée... etc..) Une grande piscine bien entretenue se situe au centre d'un magnifique jardin rempli de végetation tropicale et d'orchidées. De plus le restaurant de l'hôtel propose de nombreux menus thai et européens. Trés bon rapport qualité/prix.
Hotel Feature Tip: Idéal pour se reposer au bord de la magnifique piscine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Palace Hotel PhuketPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With BreakfastPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07