or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Palace Hotel

39, Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With Breakfast Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden
Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Garden Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Facilities Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Xianling Z. Families with older children China, January 23, 2015
a nice place in Phuket

nice staff, beatiful condition ,delicious food
8.7
It is a nice and quiet place. all the staffs are nice and enthusiasm. The breakfast is not very rich, but the food of the restaurant is very good. It is not very far from the beach. The towel is free to lend at the reception. And it is easy to find food around the hotel.
Sanda K. Families with young children Netherlands, November 29, 2014
A wonderfull quite hotel in busy Patong

Very nice garden and pool, quite and very nice rooms and friendly staff
9.7
I stayed 7 nights in November with my toddler in this hotel. I booked the hotel because of the good reviews and the location. And I was really pleasant surprised when I got there. Its a real gem in busy Patong! The hotel is located on the busy road in Patong parallel to the beachroad next to the postoffice. On the road you only see the restaurant with a little sign of the hotel, hardly noticable but the hotel/reception is located all the way in the back of the restaurant. We got a very nice room on the 2nd floor, its a huge nice clean room with a comfortable bed and with a huge balcony facing the nice and beautifull quite garden with palmtrees. The garden is so nice and there is a very nice pool. And the hotel is very quite. There are free towels for the pool at the reception and the breakfast is everyday the same but good. The staff is all extremely friendly and very helpfull. Because of my toddler I ended up eating almost every night at their restaurant at the front which was also really good food. The beach is about 7 min walk not far at all. The location was also perfect for an early night stroll with my toddler before she go to sleep. Because its located al the way up north its an 30 min walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and 30 min back (ofcourse I walked very slowly with the babystroller) so a perfect stroll for the early evening. Although during the daytime its now surrounded by construction work but it didnt bother me because at night its very quite and during the day your not at the hotel or when you sit on the balcony or at the pool the construction work didnt bother me. I can really reccomend this hotel to everybody!
Lian W. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Pretty good place! 7.5/10

Friendly, attentive, efficient.
7.7
Rooms were very nice, good air conditioning, clean bathrooms. Arrived at about 12noon and was able to check in to 2/3 of the rooms we had. Just 5 minutes from the beach. Lovely place!
Jeff S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
quiet, clean, great price for location

price, staff, pool
8.3
Very clean, nice big rooms, beautiful pool, great staff, great location, great breakfast. Everything we experienced here was perfect, very happy we picked this location.
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Price position and great staff
8.3
Just tremendous great value Will stay again
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Relaxing hotel in the middle of Patong.

Peaceful. Garden setting. Good wi-fi.
9
The Patong Palace is an oasis in the madness of Patong. The garden setting is a peaceful refuge from excitement of the nearby areas. The rooms are older style and spacious. The bathrooms are larger than usual and the wi-fi is trouble-free. The restaurant is excellent with many international options. The hotel is about a 15 minute stroll to Bangla Road.
Batayan C. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 9, 2014
Good location, reasonable price and quiet hotel

Good location, reasonable price and quiet environment
8.7
We have been there with a group of people(family members) and the stay was quite nice. The hotel is placed in a very good location, close to the patong beach but still having a very quiet environment. The stuffs are quite friendly, the breakfast is not on high node but still considerable. I would like to stay there again.
Steve W. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Hotel was OK

Nice pool, nice restaurant, quiet hotel
6.7
Patong Palace was a nice hotel overall, pool was nice and clean though the opening hours weren't long enough compared to the hotel next door. The pool was only open from 10am until 6pm. We had a deluxe room, it was spacious and very clean, air conditioner worked well but could not be adjusted except for the fan speed. Breakfast was OK, not much variety though. This hotel is a little too far away from the main shopping area, it cost 200 baht each way in a taxi/tuk tuk to Jungceylon shopping centre. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach.
Peter T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
relaxed, friendly staffed

swimming pool, nice garden, good restaurant
8
I had very pleasant stay at the hotel in a deluxe room. The hotel has a very nice garden with a nice pool. The staff of the hotel/restaurant is very kind and well-mannered. Furniture a bit dated, but good bed. Restaurant at the hotel serves good food. Would recommend.
Willem B. Families with older children South Africa, April 25, 2014
fantastic

Staff, breakfast, location
9.7
Wonderfull hotel, in the heart of the city, but it feels like way out of the city because of the stunning garden setting. Amazing pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Palace Hotel PhuketPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Pool Wing With BreakfastPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06