Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paradee Resort

7 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Garden Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Mulham H. Solo travelers Oman, September 2, 2014
Very clean, comfort

Cleaness
10
Deon A. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Terrible, unfriendly, no smiles

Hiring motorbike, location, restraurant
2
John B. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed at

nothing good about this hotel. warning . do not stay there
2.7
rats run around the grounds , hotel manager is rude and aggresive. hotel over looks sewrage and rubbish tip. the worst breakfast ever. not even bacon supplied . you can not connect to wifi. the beds are hard and pillows are worse, totally horrible hotel. do not stay there
Matthew S. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2013
Unattentive and indifferent staff

Nothing was good about this hotel
4.7
We tried to contact the hotel prior to arrival. No one answered he phone. Fail. We arrived at the hotel and were greeted with hostility. Fail. The AC in the room barely worked. Fail. The pool was dirty and cloudy. Fail. I have stayed at dozens of low cost hotels; at this price you can't expect pristine luxury; usually they make up for it with character and charm; however has no such character or charm. Overall fail.
Amirullah I. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Super low budget hotel, or maybe motel

Super low budget hotel, or maybe motel
5
These hotel is quite reasonable price. but the staff friendliness is not the. They also hard to understand English. Prepare to pay deposit upon check in to the hotel.
Ping C. Couples Taiwan, September 17, 2013
don't ask too much with price this cheap

location, convenience, cheap
6.7
Yap S. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
normal

food, bed, internet
4.7
i booked for deluxe room but was given superior. but after complaint they change for us. the stuff was unfriendly.we are couple and we were given room with twin bed.i was expecting they give us king size bed.
Sonia S. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
good location..need renovation

big bed,clean room,good location,nothing els
4.3
not very pleasant..the room is not what i expected and also the reception and the common areas are really old..need renovation and also need improvement. deposit money for room sound a bit too much..no bell boy service..!!
Lovely R. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Not really comfortable

near at the beach
6
The hotel is near at the beach, walking distance to the bar, so good location, the hotel cheap price is ok, what you pay is what you get, they always have network problem, WIFI is not working, our toilet shower also not working properly, television also have bad signal. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends & family, as I never enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Padmanabh T. Couples India, August 6, 2013
Good

Location, Value for money, Room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paradee Resort PhuketPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - GardenPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot TubPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Paradee Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02