Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paradee Resort

7 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Garden Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Deon A. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Terrible, unfriendly, no smiles

Hiring motorbike, location, restraurant
2
Patcharee K. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2013
not so good same picture show

-
5
this is the worst hotel i have ever stay in my life, ther i abselutly nothing good to say. the aircon. did not work every to day, i will not even recoment this hotel to my worst enemy. to all people out ther never ever go to paradee hotel in patong.
Lam D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 31, 2013
Budget hotel for families or group

Large room, enough facilities, quiet than Rat-U-Thit rd.
7
Feel comfortable with large room and its facilities (hair drier, electric kettle...) but wifi signal is too weak in the room, I have to use wifi in the corridor. Free coffee and tea in the room. 10 minutes of walk to central of Patong beach or Rat-U-Thit road.
Kiattichai T. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Fair Hotel, 10 minute-walk to the beach

Big Room but looks old
7
The stuffs are helpful, and eager to help. And the rooms are big enough. But, inside the rooms, almost everything like look old. such as we got torn towels, broken kettle. The rooms are not clean enough especially on the floor--there is some dust all around under the table. There are some construction sites around but they didn't disturb me at all.
Dk S. Families with young children India, July 15, 2012
Good Hotel at Great location

proximity to market and beach
7.3
Very nice location, close to the market and beach. there are many travel agents nearby where one can get day trips at bargain price. Hotel staff were good and nice part was a small pool for kids which they enjoyed most.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont book your tours online or at airport travel agents, just come to your hotel and go to any of the many tour shops nearby. you will always get a tour at cheaper rate.
Anuj A. Families with young children India, June 29, 2012
Good hotel ,good location

Good location , value for money
8
Hi we travelled to Pradee along with two young one. What we really liked about hotels Is location, it's friendly staff and the rooms . Swimming pool is small but enjoyable with kids,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is only 5 min walks, but it is advisable to hire a local bike for 250 bhats a days and drive around like a free bird. Also while in Phuket go for James bond island trip as they take u inside see caves . Also if u have small kids take them to fantasea show, they would love it.
Rizza R. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2012
Clean rooms

Few minutes walk to Patong Beach and Bang La Rd.
7.7
Talking about accessibility, this hotel is in a good location. Besides for the fact that its just 10 minute walk to Patong Beach and the famous Bang La Rd for its night life, you'll find massage/spa around it, restaurants/cafe and there's a 7-eleven beside it. If you're tired of swimming in the beach the hotel's swimming pool is open 8am-10pm! Our major concern in this hotel, since it's beside a creek there are a lot of mosquitoes and it can be smelly especially when you are in the balcony.
Nightlife Tip: Bang La Rd is the place to be and there's this Restaurant called PANOI just around the area, they have great food and big servings!
Mattias K. Families with young children Sweden, June 7, 2012
Decent hotel with a lacking breakfast

The hotel was at a good location with just a few minutes walk to the beach as well as restaurants and bars
7.7
The hotel was nice for the price, since we stayed during the rainperiod with a storm shaking the area we had some powerouts and WIFI not working as well as I would have hoped but the hotel couldn't help that. The staff were nice and helpful and the pool was nice but small. The restaurant had a good dinner but the breakfast was lacking compared to many other hotels that serve breakfast so we ate at other places most of the time
Suphadith C. Families with young children Thailand, June 5, 2012
room is bit old now

building with lift
5.3
it's actully a nice hotel in my last visit but at this time spedially the foraner staff dose not deserv the work here because dose not even know how to smile
Pooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great location hotel

Hotel is clean and comfortable
8
This hotel located a bit far from the beach however it is within walking distance. With the price we paid, it value for money as the breakfast is good and with a nice swmming pool suitable for those traveller with childrens. Ww will come back again to this hotel in future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel with a nice swimming pool , strongly recommned for those travellers with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paradee Resort PhuketPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - GardenPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot TubPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Paradee Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04