or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paradee Resort

7 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Garden Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Sonia S. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
good location..need renovation

big bed,clean room,good location,nothing els
4.3
not very pleasant..the room is not what i expected and also the reception and the common areas are really old..need renovation and also need improvement. deposit money for room sound a bit too much..no bell boy service..!!
Leonie J. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2013
great location,shame no one could speak english

just the location
3.7
Staff didnt speak english very well or some not at all, hotel full of Russian's and the only room type was Deluxe but really should of been rated standard..Very old very tired looking rooms and the hardest beds ever..... The price was well over the top for what we got peak season is no excuse for the amount we paid could get so much better, would never stay there again.
John G. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2012
Disappointing , short stay.

The service provided by the hotel minivan driver
5.7
We only stayed one night at this hotel. The pool area was nothing like depicted in the online information, very small and smelly area (a large drain passes the back of the premises) We were very disappointed with the location, and how small the establishment was.
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
OK room, far away from beach

Room clean and tidy
6
The room is clean and tidy but it's far away from beach which takes about 10-15mins walk. Not many restaurants around. The price from Agoda in low season is still good for value.
Van T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 22, 2012
The hotel is quite nice and warm welcome

The hotel is located at a quite and not noisy corner of street near by Patong beach.
8
The hotel is located at a quite and not noisy corner of street near by Patong beach. Resonable price and good breafast. We can walk a long the Patong beach at night time. It is not quite close to Patong night market. The room medium size and nice arranging, the door is not soundproofing. The staff is friendliness, good service . Although we already check out in the morning for 1-day tour to Phi Phi island, when we come back around 5:30 PM and waiting fot the night flight, we ask and they help to give us one bathroom in a ground floor for our bathing and rearrange luggage before we go to the airport. Thanks for this nice service. We will staying at the hotel if we have chance to visit Phuket again.
Yean Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great location and big rooms

big room
7.3
there was a nice place to stay because is so big & comfortable. Suitable for who travel with family members or a big group of members.
Nightlife Tip: a nice place to relax yourself at there. There was a lot of drinking bar at the streets, you can meet many friendly people & have fun with them. And the drink is very cheap.
Kimberly W. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2012
Everything I needed for a short stay.

Good location to the beach and shopping.
6.7
Patong Beach, in my opinion, is not a fine example of long white sandy beaches and clean blue ocean water. Having said this, one night or two would be all you need to tag this on your done list. The Patong Paradee Resort is sufficient for a short stay with friendly helpful staff and a great job of updating an older building. Just don't order the Ceasar salad in the hotel restaurant!
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2011
good location

convenience
6
good location for family travel. eating, shopping and sightseeing. bus access to phuket town. there is a small pool in the hotel too.
Arun B. Families with older children India, October 12, 2010
lovely hotel with great location

service
9
overall a lovely place to stay.enjoyed the stay at the hotel.is close to the beach.close to the shopping centre.the rooms were good.service was good.has a good variety for the morning breakfast.
Reynard T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2010
Good place to stay

The room design is very good...
9.3
+ Good place to stay + The Receptionist on the front desk is very kind and helpful + The room is very good, clean, and large enough. + have an extra bed beside it's window for us to sit while enjoying the view frm the balconist. + Have a massage service, so we don't need to go out to look for it. + Near from OTOP market. + The Bar in this hotel has a cheap rate for cocktail...only THB 60, i suggest you to try Banana Rama - The location is near Hard Rock cafe, but far from Bangla Road. - There's no hairdryer ...
Shopping Tip: Visit OTOP Market near the Hotel. it sells souvenirs, tshirts, elephant stuffs, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paradee Resort PhuketPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - GardenPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot TubPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Paradee Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02