or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paradee Resort

7 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Garden Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot Tub Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (79)
Sort by:
Sheena W. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
value for money and luxurious

clean cheap comfirtable
9.3
very good, comfortable and clean and the restaurant staff and food were superb
Melvyn L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Rude staff and smelly hotel

Location and price..can't think of a third
5.7
Firstly, the staff named Sim was rude and unfriendly..we were treated as if we owe her lots of money. Then there was a nearby river which gave some unpleasant smell. Thirdly, the toilet has an awful smell and the shower head wasn't working properly. The maintenance team just opened the door with his key without knocking and thankfully I latched from the inside. Lastly, the internet/wifi wasn't working.
Bee S. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
The service provided are great.

service, clean, room
8
It was great to stay at Patong Paradee Resort. We are satisfied with most of the staff. Beside this, the service provided by the staff was efficient. However, the internet was down and make us cannot connect to the internet in our room.
Jamie G. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Comfort & Save

quiet than other hotels, good room service & affortable
5.7
Michael O. Groups Australia, May 6, 2013
Quite disappointed

I booked two rooms - one was nice, one was terrible.
4.7
The hotel is located beside a disgusting "river" or drain as I would call it - the smell put me off swimming or spending any time by the pool. The swimming pool deck was in bad repair. I would say that there are many nicer hotels around Phuket in the same price range. (Not that I would bother returning to Phuket.) My photos from this resort will be uploaded to Tripadvisor.
Kai M. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Awesome and Fantastic

Location, Service and Quality
10
the location was nicely located along the road, service from staff is very helpful towards all kind of request, quality of room and place base on the price paid is well deserved
Syed H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
it is amazing. it is near to the beach.

the room is huge. nice swimming pool. easy access to internet.
6.3
Sarveswaran R. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
good location

location, clean room and superb surroundings
6.3
this resort is value for money as it is cheap and good hotel.
Vinod K. Groups India, August 20, 2012
Good Manners and service

Cheap with good facility
9.3
Its a very good hotel in cheap budget. I like it very much the way they response.
Fang Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly service....

The best feature would be its reasonable cheap price with excellent service.....
9
it was a memorable stays in patong paradee resort...all of us felt secured and at home....the room was spacious and clean...im looking forward for another trip to phuket and stay at the same hotel again soon. altho, we need to walk approximately 15 mins to bangla street and jungceylon...but it was fun and worth it...we were able to enjoy the sceneries and see people frm all walks of life.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paradee Resort PhuketPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - GardenPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Hot TubPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Paradee Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Paradee Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05