or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

280 Pra Baramee Road, Krathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Bed Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill Seafood Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA Counter Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Hall Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Entrance Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and Activities Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Erez E. Israel, August 27, 2012
בית מלון יפה אבל לא הייתי חוזר אליו

מלון יפה, ונקי, החדרים של ה pool access ממש נוחים אפשר להיכנס לבריכה מהחדר, מומלץ!
6
בכללי היה בסדר , מה שמעצבן זה שחייבו 1200 באט על אורח שהגיע אחרי 6 בערב, אלו החוקים של המלון זה ממש הזוי לשלם 1200 באט על כל אורח שמגיע למלון פעם הבאה אני לא מתכוון לחזור למלון הזה כי אני לא יכול לשבת עם חברים בחדר אלא רק ללכת למלונות אחרים זה ממש מעצבן
Fajarwati M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Large & Comfortable Rooms

large room, cheap price
8.7
One of my favorites hotel. Big rooms, my kids love it. Not expensive, suitable for family trip.
Phil L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Awesome hotel, huge rooms

Great room, Pool access, Walking distance to Junceylon and Bangla, but not too close
10
great location, great room. we stayed in a pool access room, close to the main entrance. of all the hotel rooms i've stayed in, this is my favourite. amazing layout, including a sundeck, and a balcony straight into the pool. we walked to (and from) jungceylon and bangla road a couple of times, although there is a free bus from the hotel and tuk tuk's are only 200 baht back from there.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk south on the beach road, approximately half way to Bangla road, is a small food hall, we ate at the 'Ma Ma resturant' and were very happy with the food and the price.
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
good location

very good service and very clean room
9
i feel very good services, very clean for room. the pool is suitable for family use. the location is very good and very convenience. all the staff are very polite.
Hotel Feature Tip: the restaurant is very expensive in the hotel. go to the street and find the food is very easy.
Richard A. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Nice Hotel // loved the pool access room

Nice pool / near the Beach / not to far away from main areas
7.7
this is are second stay at this hotel. we got a nice room with pool access. the pool access is great as you can jump into the pool right from your balcony. we did have some problems with the airconditioner but this was probably due to the power going off and on due to some storms in the area that night. staff is very nice and accommadating. we will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Tuk Tuks all charge the same 200 baht rate to go anywhere in Patong. Rate from airport to patong around 800 baht.
Joshua E. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Big hotel

Pool
8.7
This hotel is very large compared to many of the other hotels we have stayed in across Thailand. It is about a 10 or 15 minute walk to the centre of the town with many different restaurants along the way. Our room was huge and spotless. we had a massive bed, decent size balcony and a large cushioned area to relax on if we wanted to. The bathroom was lovely with a huge bath, separate shower and the vanity table. We did not pay for the breakfast but from what we saw it looked nice and again we did not eat from the hotel but from the menus around it looked like they had a good selection. The pool is huge, we were blown away by it. Each room looks out towards it and it is nice to relax by the pool bar or the various sunbeds dotted around
Joseph S. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Great Hotel but staff not so friendly

The rooms, the cleanliness, the location
7
Me and my boyfriend chose this hotel as we wanted access to patong but didnt want to be right in the centre, this is a beautiful hotel but we found the staff very rude especially the receptionists that proved unhelpful and snobby throughout our stay.. The hotel also like to charge you far too much for transfers, after travelling Thailand we found Phuket was the most expensive place anyway let alone the charges the hotel wanted you to pay for taxis! If you go to the main road you can get a cab or tuk tuk for half the price. The rooms were big and very clean which was the most important thing for us, there is a lounging area that looks over the pool as a whole the room was very good. The hotel had many features although the spa has been closed, this was slightly annoying and I wonder how they can call the hotel '& spa' if it is not even open?
Nightlife Tip: A good hotel for the nightlife of patong, if you are looking for histoical, religious trip or a family holiday I would not recommend as there are so many better places to stay.
Melissa M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
fantastic service with friendly warm smiles

superb dining
10
Would definately stay again if I make it back to Thailand
Sameer S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
Spacious rooms, terrible facilities

Large rooms
5.7
The hotel has a shabby reception and staff that aren't very helpful. Plus point is that the rooms are very spacious and cosy, the swimming pool is a delight and although the hotel is in Patong, it's away from all the sleaze. Spa was not up and running, which was very disappointing.
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
Great hotel with freindly efficient staff

Loved the location and the pool access room
9.3
Our stay was very comfortable and we loved the relaxing pool access room. The room was clean and spacious and the staff were very happy to please. Breakfast buffet was fresh and had a good variety. This room choioce was ideal for my family with older children. The swim up bar was a novelty we all enjoyed. The beach was across the road which was at times very busy to cross and the markets and Bangla Road a 15 min walk. Tuk Tuk's and Taxi's right at the hotel door and the hotel shuttle was available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a car on two occasions and drove artound the island which was relly good and worth the effort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool-Pool BarPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill SeafoodPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA CounterPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby HallPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior EntrancePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin roomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double roomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05