or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

280 Pra Baramee Road, Krathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Bed Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill Seafood Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA Counter Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Hall Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Entrance Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Shops Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and Activities Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Foohsin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Nice Hotel, Improve on approaching guest

Paid for room access to swimming pool .
6.7
overall stay was wonderful from day one to the last day . the tour desk girl is very helpful and i would give a thumb up as the courtesy staff. arranging my fantasea trip and cabaret show, but due to some incident, i am unable to attend the show but she attempt to call me to ask for change of schedule. thank you so much. room service food need improvement because pasta was cold, chicken wing is not well cook , the rest is okay . during departure at 12.30pm , i inform that i will be leaving the room for a late check out 1pm , but the bellman came to knock on the door with the expression of ( why i did not check out ) . i was about to leave and front desk should have noted that i request for a late check out and noted subject to availability. where is the handover of message ? communication breakdown ?
Restaurant Tip: Easy access to surrounding hot spot area.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Beautiful

Swimming pools and pool facing room
7.7
Beautiful rooms, lotz of seafood restaurants around Bangla Road area. wonderful stay , only due to went on Monsoon season, rain for 2 whole day. but the nightlife was great.
Nightlife Tip: its great at bangla road area.
Ambikadas B. Couples India, June 3, 2012
lovely hotel

the view of the swiming pool
10
It was An excellent experience staying in this hotel.Rooms are very well decorated. toilets are excellent.
Heidi A. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Loved it!

best swimming pool
8
I stayed here for a couple of nights with my sister in May and absolutley loved it we had a pool access room and it was so pretty especialy at night. The buffet breakfast was so good serving both western and asian food. Would stay here again and take the kids next time. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mosquito repellent is a must have
Porntip T. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2012
Good staffs

Staffs, Comfortable, Near shopping center
7.7
Robyn H. Groups Australia, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
my mum and i had a really great time at patong paragon. staff were very friendly. we had some dramas when we first arrived as the transfer bus didn't collect us from the airport however i think it was just very busy and we couldn't find each other. they apologised and we found another way there.
Shazzadul H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Lovely and beautiful hotel room

Very close to the beach and restaurants
7
The spa was out use due to refurbishment beside that the gym closed pretty early. The hotel rooms and service is good nice Place to take family or for couples on honey moon.
Gwen M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, large, spacious room. Nice bathroom

Friendly staff, close to the beach
10
Really nice hotel, very clean. We were more than happy with our room. Close enough to walk to the beach and into Patong, lots of cafes and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: A visit to Bengla Road in the evening is an experience not to be missed, whatever age you are. Very lively and full of atmosphere. Just around the corner is the Jungceylon shopping mall, great for shopping, massage, bargains.
Chiu S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2011
quite nice hotel.

but if go to balong road is bit far.... around there must walk then have restaurant
6
The room is super big but long time no do renovation so look bit old.... But the swimming pool is perfect very big....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pls bargain for going all the island or the cabaret show....must cut them at least half of the actual price
Thomas L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Amazing hotel with wonderful service.

Hotel Pool, location and food with amzing
10
We had an amazing time here, the rooms were wonderful! Best I've ever stayed in and the location was great and the food was to die for. Service was excellent, everything was very hard to fault

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool-Pool BarPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Hollywood Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill SeafoodPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Snooker & Games RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA CounterPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby HallPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior EntrancePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07