Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Paragon Resort & Spa

280 Pra Baramee Road, Krathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 479 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2016
Great hotel, would definitely use again
6
Lovely hotel, pool and staff Very spacious rooms Only criticism is i had to move rooms from the front to the back as the traffic was noisy near the mini roundabout
Report this review
Liron K. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2016
/
2.3
/
Report this review
Ed M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2016
All Good

Location , Big Room , nice Pool
7.7
All Good
Report this review
Jurjen D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2016
Recommanded hotel!
5.7
Very big room and hotel, very big swimming pool. Everything clean and well maitenance. Recommended hotel!!
Report this review
Pourya Z. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2016
Consultant

Location.
4
Poor to Fair. Staff were rude upon check in. Wanted 3000 baht deposit. Housekeeping never cleaned room for 3 days. Had to call and have them provide housekeeping. They asked for 1200 bath to have a guest brought to my room? Overall bad experience.
Report this review
Sandra M. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2016
Great find
5.3
We found this hotel after our original booking turned out to be horrible and we left in search of a nicer space. We found the staff to be incredibly friendly and accommodating. We had a pool access room which was really big and nice. The wifi was a little slow but did fine for researching etc... The location for us was great. 3 minute walk to beach. Close to restaurants. Massage parlours and bars. Definitely the winter wide of patong but also cleaner feeling than the main busy area. Would recommend.
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2016
Customers service should treat their customers pol
3.3
When I first step into the room I booked earlier, the room was amazing just like my thought. I love that. The location was way far to Bangla road. Everything was great, but once we reach paragon is quite late around 9pm Thailand time. So, we went to the reception for check in and one of the staff who service us is not that polite. Still will recommend for couple and family for a good stay.
Report this review
Harith A. Couples Oman, February 15, 2016
Perfect but impolite staff
5.7
Bad check-in experience and unhelpful when needed Overall all my staying was pleasant
Report this review
Anand N. Couples India, January 31, 2016
Good property with pathetic service standards

Location, Room
4
Extremely disappointed with the attitude of the staff; especially the front desk. The Duty Manager was a nice & courteous lady; but unfortunately with limited control on staff.
Report this review
Henry B. Groups Australia, January 29, 2016
complaint

the pool right by the door
5.7
very old tv,no English speaking channel,could'nt fix it,door wouldn't open,roomcleaning only in the afternoon.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
Patong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool-Pool BarPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Catch & Grill SeafoodPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GSA CounterPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby HallPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior EntrancePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Twin roomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomPatong Paragon Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02